tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 551 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (551)
Järjestä:
Toni H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Cebussa on rento tunnelma

Rauhallinen sijainti mutta lähellä Cebun keskustaa, kuten Mango Squaren iltaelämää.
8
Mielyttävä kokemus ja tämä kohde takaa rahoille vastinetta. Hyvä aamupala menusta.
Agnes J. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Susanna Y. Pariskunta Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2014
luxury with small money

room, staff price
9,3
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Chantille R. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - SisäänkäyntiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05