tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 534 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (534)
Järjestä:
Toni H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Cebussa on rento tunnelma

Rauhallinen sijainti mutta lähellä Cebun keskustaa, kuten Mango Squaren iltaelämää.
8
Mielyttävä kokemus ja tämä kohde takaa rahoille vastinetta. Hyvä aamupala menusta.
Stuart J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Yksin matkustava Luxembourg, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Yksin matkustava Luxembourg, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Pariskunta Canada, 23. toukokuuta 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Pariskunta Finland, 12. toukokuuta 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Ryhmät Germany, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6,3
Abul U. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3,3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend
Paul K. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
great hotel for my transit

big room, friendly staff, peaceful
8,3
God stay for a transit rest

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - SisäänkäyntiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02