Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 67 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (67)
Järjestä:
John K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Palm Residence Inn
4,7
Accessible
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
city proper hotel; walking distance to GMall
5,7
decent hotel within the city. Walking distance to Gmall. Stayed 4days3nights at the 2nd floor with deluxe twin bed and extra bedding for the kid. The room is just convenient for sleeping with occassional power blackout as scheduled within the city. Wifi is accessible although quite weak at the far end of the 2nd floor. I am able to access wifi outside of the room,at leats while seating at the 2nd floor lobby. Basic amenities are minimal with only 2pcs of soap and 1 roll of tissue for the rest of your stay. So better bring some of your toiletries with you. Although there's a drugstore at the ground floor , you can buy some of your stuff from there. A bakery also and an internet cafe right next to the building can be found. Parking is very hard as it is always full but I commend the good security guard who always assists us in parking. Overall this hitel is for those who find a place to sleep and the rest of the days empty coz they are always on the go. Not bad either coz everything else is within your reach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Betty R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
All good
4,7
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ludivina M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes

1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
5,7
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul J. Yksin matkustava Canada, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jermain L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marivic C. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Perla F. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose I. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teresa F. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPalm Residence Inn Davao - VastaanottoPalm Residence Inn Davao - GolfkenttäPalm Residence Inn Davao - AulaPalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08