Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 63 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (63)
Järjestä:
Paul J. Yksin matkustava Canada, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jermain L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marivic C. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Perla F. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose I. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teresa F. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aida A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Glaren S. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. syyskuuta 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kate R. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPalm Residence Inn Davao - VastaanottoPalm Residence Inn Davao - GolfkenttäPalm Residence Inn Davao - AulaPalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - HotellihuonePalm Residence Inn Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01