tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Huvila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Sviitti Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Palvelut Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Palvelut Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Ravintola Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Huvila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Huvila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Sviitti Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Ravintola Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Huvila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Sviitti Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Ravintola Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 157 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (157)
Järjestä:
Anne H. Pariskunta 8. tammikuuta 2013
Erinomainen pieni hotelli

Hoteeli erittäin rauhallinen ja lähellä rantaa
8,7
Palms Cove Resort sopii hyvin jos halua rauhassa nukkua yön. Hotellit rannan tuntumassa kuulu meteliä.Japanilaiset omistajat ystävällisiä samoin henkilökunta.Rantaan kävelee Noin 5 minuutissa. Asuimme sviitti huonessa joka oli aivan mahtava sänky erinoimainen ainoa huono puoli oli ei televisio
Ravintolavinkki: Ravintola Ciuseppe erinoimainen ruoka
Charito E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. toukokuuta 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. toukokuuta 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.
Frederic C. Pariskunta France, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice but a bite pricy for what is it

Calm, Nice staff
6,7
we stayed there for 6 nights. it's a nice hotel but don't expect too much. the pool is much smaller than what it looks on the pictures. the room had a good size and clean but very basic, not charming. the staff is nice and helpful. but avoid to book activities or car with them as you can find cheaper offers in the town. however you can rent motorbike with them. the hotel is walking distance from the beach but at the opposite part where you will do sun bathing. but it's a nice walk on the beach. very convinient to access to restaurant on the beach. not to close from them so it's very quiet the breakfast was a bite disappointed, not much. especially for fruits, very small quantities.
Daniel D. Pariskunta Israel, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. helmikuuta 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Uima-allasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SviittiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PalvelutPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PalvelutPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SviittiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SviittiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HotellihuonePalms Cove Resort Bohol - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HotellihuonePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - HotellihuonePalms Cove Resort Bohol - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Bohol - KylpyhuonePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B02