Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Huvila Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Sviitti Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Palvelut Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Palvelut Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Sviitti Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola
Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Huvila Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Sviitti Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Huvila Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Danao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
182 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (182)
Järjestä:
Anne H. Pariskunta 8. tammikuuta 2013
Erinomainen pieni hotelli

Hoteeli erittäin rauhallinen ja lähellä rantaa
8,7
Palms Cove Resort sopii hyvin jos halua rauhassa nukkua yön. Hotellit rannan tuntumassa kuulu meteliä.Japanilaiset omistajat ystävällisiä samoin henkilökunta.Rantaan kävelee Noin 5 minuutissa. Asuimme sviitti huonessa joka oli aivan mahtava sänky erinoimainen ainoa huono puoli oli ei televisio
Ravintolavinkki: Ravintola Ciuseppe erinoimainen ruoka
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sergio S. Pariskunta Spain, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zhi D. Pariskunta China, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barry W. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laszlo M. Pariskunta Canada, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lindsay W. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond N. Pariskunta Canada, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milan P. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 27. marraskuuta 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charito E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao-saariPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - SviittiPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - PalvelutPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - PalvelutPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - SviittiPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - SviittiPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - HuvilaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPalms Cove Resort Panglao-saari - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04