Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kylpyhuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kylpyhuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellihuone Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: San Nicolas Huoneiden lukumäärä: 181

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 51 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,5
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Järjestä:
Fairuz Z. Ryhmät Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Fairuz Z. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Anand C. Ryhmät India, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Esteban V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
June R. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Pamela O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KylpyhuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KylpyhuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - HotellihuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AulaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AulaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AulaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Uima-allasPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RavintolaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RavintolaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RavintolaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - NäkymäPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SviittiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - SviittiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - YmpäristöPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - YmpäristöPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - AulaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KokoushuonePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VastaanottoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RavintolaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A01