tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Lahti, Singapore 039595 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 790
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 2338 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2338)
Järjestä:
Nora M. Pariskunta Finland, 10. tammikuuta 2014
Upea näkymä huoneesta!

Siisteys, aamiainen, sijainti
10
Aivan upea hotelli. Kun saavuimme saimme heti aulassa ilmaiset kylmät juomat käteen. Näköalahissi kulkee rakennuksen seinustaa ja alkuun sen kyydissä huimasi. Huoneemme oli korkealla, ja koko seinän korkuisista ikkunoista oli upea näkymä Singaporeen. Näkymän näki myös kylpyammeesta kylpyhuoneen lasiseinän läpi. Aamiainen oli laajin ja paras mitä olen ikinä syönyt eri maan keittiöineen. Hyvä kuntosali ja tenniskentät käytössä. Yhteyskulku valtavaan ostoskeskukseen. Ystävällistä henkilökuntaa. Poolialue oli suhteessa hieman vaatimaton mutta tämä ei haitannut. En voi kuin suositella!
Miiariitta L. Pariskunta Finland, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Loistava 5 -tähden hotelli

Hyvä sijainti, Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja täydellinen palvelu. Sisääntulon yhteydessä tarjoiltiin shampanjaa.
9,3
Täydellinen hotelli, toki halvempiakin on, mutta hinta/laatusuhde hyvä. Menisin uudestaan.
Kaj F. Pariskunta Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2013
loistava palvelu

hemmottelijan paratiisi
9,3
vietimme viikon tammikuussa viettäen vaimon synttäreitä.hotelli myönsi meille pacific clubiin pääsyn juhlan kunniaksi. ei hassu paikka ilmaisineen juoineen ja aamupaloineen. näkymät 38 kerroksesta fantastiset. palvelu ja ystävällisyys yllätti positiivisesti. suosittelen lämpimästi........
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: kannattaa ottaa pacific clubin edut jos mahdollista
Tero L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. marraskuuta 2011
Loisto hotelli, loistavalla sijainnilla.

Hyvä palvelu ja huone loistavalla näkymällä merelle ja kaupunkiin.
9,3
Reppureissaajalle hiukan kallis, mutta joskus sitä vain ansaitsee hieman parempaa. Osa ostoskeskuksista vieressä ja metro kävelymatkan päässä. Ei voi kuin kehua ...
Nur D. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Simple and Attractive

Location, Bed and Facilities
7,7
Overall the my stay went pretty well but due to the staffs performance, my friends and i are not happy with the slow and unattentived services thruout our stay. As for requests from us as the guest in the City Suite Room, the front desk named Kim and a Philipine Guy answered our calls and they did a veqy terrible job as a Customer Service Front Desk. We have waited for almost 4hrs to receive our items that we requested upon checking in at 1400hrs by Kristina who is so friendly and approachable to us. I am just not satisfied with the services that ive received.
Sarah C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Always a pleasure

Service, PResentation and location
8,3
Nur A. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Yao H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
7,7
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Irene D. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Not great for vacation travel

View of harbor
6,3
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Kian H. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable

Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingaporePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuonePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat

Asiakasarvioita - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03