Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 65 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Daishi S. Liikematkailija Japan, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Reasonable

Cleanses and facility is relatively new
8
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William K. Yksin matkustava France, 28. tammikuuta 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steve D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jie R. Yksin matkustava China, 29. marraskuuta 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Camille E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marcel K. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 1. lokakuuta 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter C. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Panda Tea Garden Suites TagbilaranPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - KokoushuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - KokoushuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RavintolaPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - HotellihuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RavintolaPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - RavintolaPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - KokoushuonePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04