Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6339 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Palvelut Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Ranta Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Palvelut Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Ravintola Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Ravintola Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Piha Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Ravintola Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Aula Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Vastaanotto Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Ranta Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Ranta Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Näkymä Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Kokoushuone Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Piha
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Piha Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Kuntosali Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Kylpylä Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Ranta Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Kaupat Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Kylpylä Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Dauis Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 113 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (113)
Järjestä:
Rica J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benedict V. Pariskunta Switzerland, 18. marraskuuta 2015
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susanne C. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fritzy G. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2015
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhea A. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herbert O. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liza R. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gemma I. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heath W. Pariskunta Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saariPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - PalvelutPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - RantaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - PalvelutPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - RavintolaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - RavintolaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - PihaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - RavintolaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - AulaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - VastaanottoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - RantaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - RantaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - NäkymäPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KokoushuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - PihaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - PihaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KuntosaliPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KylpyläPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - RantaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KaupatPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KylpyläPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - JuhlasaliPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KylpyhuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - HotellihuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KylpyhuonePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KuntosaliPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KylpyläPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - KylpyläPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao-saari - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02