Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Kokoushuone Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Pubi/Aula Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat
Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Ravintola Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tawala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 64

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
1888 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1888)
Järjestä:
Hannu P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2014
kusetus hotelli pienellä huoneella.

lähellä alona beach, ruokapaikat ja pesula
5,3
tullessamme perheen kanssa hotelliin, maksoin poikamme extra sängyn. kun lähdimme hotellista, virkailija sanoi, että pitää maksaa taas extra sänky.. en ollut kuulemma maksanut. huijasivat 2000 pesoa minulta. ravintolan ruoka lähes suomen hintaluokkaa. pienet huoneet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2012
Uusi todalla siisti hotelli

Sopii kaikille
7,3
Mahtava allasosasto vaikka huone oli tien toisella puolella olevassa rakennuksessa.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kannattaa ottaa taksi ja kiertää Boholin saaren nähtävyydet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna P. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park

Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
9
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junyoung Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 4. elokuuta 2015
best price & facilitie

price, location, facilites
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rowena L. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Points to consider!

Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
7,7
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
4 days

Staff were very friendly
7,3
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philander R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammad R. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosalie N. Yksin matkustava Germany, 30. toukokuuta 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Garry M. Pariskunta Australia, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao-saariPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - KokoushuonePanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Pubi/AulaPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - RavintolaPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Uima-allasPanglao Regents Park Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01