Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ravintola Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ravintola Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ravintola Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ravintola Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ravintola Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ravintola Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ympäristö Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellihuone Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Ravintola Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellihuone
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Pagudpud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 62 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (62)
Lira Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Alexander D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. helmikuuta 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Ryhmät New Zealand, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Marisa R. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2014
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7,7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...
John S. Pariskunta Canada, 13. tammikuuta 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable

Clean, quiet and friendly.
10
I would highly recommend this resort. Very close to Pagudpud area attractions. Great hike up to the spring. No wifi which is great. Very good resturant. Staff are great. Swimming at the beach is only recommended in August/September. We will return.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - YmpäristöPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - HotellihuonePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - HotellihuonePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07