tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ympäristö Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ympäristö Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Piha Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Parveke/Terassi Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Parveke/Terassi Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellihuone Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellihuone Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellihuone Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ympäristö Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ympäristö
Alue: Pagudpud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 87 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (87)
Järjestä:
Lourence M. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2015
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.
Ernesto R. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Pannzzian

Nice Food, Nice people, Quiet Place
6,3
Waves were strong during our stay. Therefore no swimming at the beach. Sand is not white but fine. This is the place to go if you are looking for solitude. Bring lots of cash. No credit card facilities.
Angelito G. Pariskunta Canada, 18. joulukuuta 2014
We are satisfied and happy

location, privacy, hospitaity people are very good and friendly
10
w like the location close to the high wa, peopleare friemdly and food are very good and well prepared, beachwith privacy. I will tell to my friends to stay in Pannzian beach resort
Vedran A. Yksin matkustava Croatia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent location by a long empty beach

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
I stayed just one night at this place on my way from Vigan to Tuguegarao. Pannzian is some 30 minutes after Pagudpud and situated by long and empty black sand beach. Waves are quite big here because of the open sea but none the less, it is excellent place to swim and chill. Cottage is very comfortable. Hot shower. No wifi or tv but you really don't need them. Staff very kind. The only negative thing is the food. It is very very tasty but the prices are over the top - several times more expensive than in other similar places across the Philippines. They would say it is good for 2 people but not really. Maybe for 2 filipinos, not for 2 Westerners.
Antonio T. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
filipino hospitality at its finest

.
9,7
The most accomodating staffs we have ever met.
Rogelio P. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2014
A relaxing weekend at Pannzian

First is the friendliness of the staff, second is the environmental awareness policy of the resort and third, community in the area whose livelihood of fishing is easily observable.
8,3
A pleasant surprise for everyone in our group. We've been doing group trips and I can easily say that this is one of the best.Thanks to Pannzian staff for making it so. Initially, I was a bit disappointed when we arrived late afternoon. It is not the place I imagined when I book it. I was expecting something at least the same as the 20 kilometers or so Saud Beach area where we stayed last year's Pagudpud trip. Pannzian resort is isolated (far away from other resorts) and the beach has strong waves which makes swimming at the dates we were in the resort (3rd week October) a bit dangerous and not the season to swim. However, my disappoints slightly disappear with the welcome greetings from the smiling faces of the staff. My disappointment later turned to amazement when I realized how friendly the staff were. Another positive thing with the staff is that it looks like they enjoy what they do in helping us out. Smile is always on their menu when they talk to us. One way to describe as well the staff is that they are empowered to decide the right thing. A few concerns like room rates if we change the configuration of the rooms we booked will be called on to their bosses but other things like when the air-con in the duplex room is not working properly, they easily provided another room to compliment the duplex. Anything you asked be it extra towel, bucket of ice, etc... all our requests are received with respect, smile and yes Sir we will provide you! Is the management of Pannzian doing the correct way of training the staff or is it just the natural attitude of these staff (who lives nearby) that they know how to provide service to guests? My guess is both! At night, free bon fire set-up in the beach were provided with marshmallow on sticks! We had it in our first night and did it again on the second night. Wonderful activity to do with friends and family. We will surely comeback to Pagudpud someday and Pannzian will be our to choice among other resorts.
Kathryn M. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9,3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.
Lorna D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6,7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.
Maureen M. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - YmpäristöPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - YmpäristöPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PihaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Parveke/TerassiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Parveke/TerassiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HotellihuonePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HotellihuonePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HotellihuonePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - YmpäristöPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - YmpäristöPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SisäänkäyntiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PalvelutPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RavintolaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VastaanottoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - YmpäristöPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - NäkymäPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SisäänkäyntiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - YmpäristöPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotellin ulkopuoliPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RantaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A03