tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kylpyhuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kylpyhuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ympäristö
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ranta Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ranta Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ranta Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Naiyang / Naithon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 263 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (263)
Järjestä:
Tommi R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2012
Jos aamulento Phuketista, tämä hyvä vaihtoehto

Lähellä lentokenttää
7
mukava huone, paria kukkoa ja henkilökuntaa lukuunottamatta melko hiljaista ja rauhallista. ranta melko kaukana, mutta henkilökunta vie sinne autolla, välittömässä läheisyydessä ei yhtään mitään. hyvä joskin hieman arvokas paikka viettää yksi yö ennen lentoa phuketista, muuhun en suosittele.
Helen M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Pariskunta Canada, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Pariskunta China, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Ryhmät Indonesia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Ryhmät China, 24. huhtikuuta 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KylpyhuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - KylpyhuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VastaanottoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RavintolaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RavintolaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A01