Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kylpyhuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kylpyhuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ympäristö
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellihuone Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ranta Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ranta Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ranta Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Naiyang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
273 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (273)
Järjestä:
Tommi R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2012
Jos aamulento Phuketista, tämä hyvä vaihtoehto

Lähellä lentokenttää
7
mukava huone, paria kukkoa ja henkilökuntaa lukuunottamatta melko hiljaista ja rauhallista. ranta melko kaukana, mutta henkilökunta vie sinne autolla, välittömässä läheisyydessä ei yhtään mitään. hyvä joskin hieman arvokas paikka viettää yksi yö ennen lentoa phuketista, muuhun en suosittele.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8,7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terry B. Pariskunta Australia, 12. helmikuuta 2015
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7,7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helen M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zackary R. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allison G. Pariskunta Canada, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noppasorn K. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guoheng L. Pariskunta China, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mardijanto K. Ryhmät Indonesia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KylpyhuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - KylpyhuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VastaanottoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RavintolaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RavintolaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04