Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 278 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (278)
Järjestä:
Tommi R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. maaliskuuta 2012
Jos aamulento Phuketista, tämä hyvä vaihtoehto

Lähellä lentokenttää
7
mukava huone, paria kukkoa ja henkilökuntaa lukuunottamatta melko hiljaista ja rauhallista. ranta melko kaukana, mutta henkilökunta vie sinne autolla, välittömässä läheisyydessä ei yhtään mitään. hyvä joskin hieman arvokas paikka viettää yksi yö ennen lentoa phuketista, muuhun en suosittele.
Jessica J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2016
Run down
3,3
This place is pretty run down and skeezy. Bed was fine and sheets ok, but the bathroom was run down and not clean (old soap left stuck on the wall) and the place reaks of cigarette smoke. Refrigerator and tea kettle were nice to have but this room was way overpriced for the state it was in. Looks like most people do long term stay here. The main owner was nice and acted as a taxi for me to the boat pier, however, If given the option, I would not come back.
Yingchun M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 26. syyskuuta 2015
Impression for this hotel

place is quite.
3
It doesn't look like the hotel, seems the family owned. very difficult for communication, staff doesn't speak English.
Jing G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 26. syyskuuta 2015
First day in Thailand

Pickup service is good, location is close to airport, garden is nice.
6,3
It is ok in general. The hot water is not working and the staff has got no idea if we have paid or not until we should him our booking email. Other than that, it is pretty good given the low price.
Rachel O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
Oliver G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8,7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Terry B. Pariskunta Australia, 12. helmikuuta 2015
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7,7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Helen M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Pariskunta Canada, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
1/1 arvioinnista
Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KylpyhuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - KylpyhuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HotellihuonePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RantaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VastaanottoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RavintolaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - YmpäristöPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RavintolaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02