Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 239 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (239)
Järjestä:
Pekka J. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2015
parasta oli hyvä palvelu

palvelu, saaren nähtävyydet, turvallisuus,
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosario M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Filip B. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheila O. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caricel T. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristina N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nurbilal M. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SisäänkäyntiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KaupatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - YmpäristöParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KylpyhuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01