Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 253 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (253)
Järjestä:
Pekka J. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2015
parasta oli hyvä palvelu

palvelu, saaren nähtävyydet, turvallisuus,
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruel B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Les S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. maaliskuuta 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zachary W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adela P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 4. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacinth C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SisäänkäyntiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KaupatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - YmpäristöParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KylpyhuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01