tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Babak alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 146 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (146)
Järjestä:
Virginia V. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway hoe 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Pariskunta Canada, 30. lokakuuta 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8,7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SisäänkäyntiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08