Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Babak alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
204 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (204)
Järjestä:
Pekka J. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2015
parasta oli hyvä palvelu

palvelu, saaren nähtävyydet, turvallisuus,
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francie S. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cherry M. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Theresa B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darryl M. Pariskunta Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carel M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SisäänkäyntiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04