Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Babak alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
213 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (213)
Järjestä:
Pekka J. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2015
parasta oli hyvä palvelu

palvelu, saaren nähtävyydet, turvallisuus,
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rogelio J. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronan P. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. elokuuta 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Obaid A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Kuwait, 6. elokuuta 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Analyn S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harrison K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anwar A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gina D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francie S. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hansjoerg L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SisäänkäyntiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06