tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Babak alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 133 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (133)
Järjestä:
Willie A. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8,7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!
Sheryl D. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Close to town, lots of activities & great for kids

Friendly staff, nice huts, very clean
7,7
It's a great place especially for people living in Davao City. It only took 15 minute boat ride to get there from Paradise Island terminal at Sasa Wharf. The hotel provided lots of fun activities and entertainment like snorkelling, fish feeding, scuba diving, banana boat ride, jet ski, billiard and air hockey, circus show for kids, band playing while dining, fire dance at night and massage at their spa to end the day. We had an awesome time here with friends even though we only stayed here for two days. The whole place is very clean but it's slightly overshadowed by the fact that it's located in a shipping channel and overlooks the industrial shipyard and refinery. I will come back here for sure and you will just be amazed how the hotel is well-maintained.
Arian A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8,3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Anthony H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Always well maintained , clean , good staff levels

Service , cleanliness , area, beach activities ,
8,7
Very good as expected , our third time at this resort and never been disappointed ,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SisäänkäyntiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04