Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 222 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (222)
Barry B. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Yifan L. Pariskunta China, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7
Maria P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.
April M. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. tammikuuta 2014
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8,7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.
Hun S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Great stay and great service

Close to the action, warm service and clean
7,7
Irina G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Not chip. so so.

There is a hot water and a condition in the room.
5,7
In general, anything, but for those conditions, I think expensive.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08