tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 267 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (267)
Järjestä:
Patrick O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.
Raymundo J. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel near Alona

Centrally located, cheap, near to transpo
6
Airconditioning was quite weak where we were staying. The hotel is near Alona Beach though (around 10 mins walk).
Ying J. Yksin matkustava China, 31. elokuuta 2014
OK

OK
6
OK

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C07