Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä Paragayo Resort Bohol - Näkymä
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Paragayo Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha Paragayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Piha
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
310 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (310)
Järjestä:
Constantin S. Pariskunta Germany, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money is on point

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
No complaints, were able to spontaneously book 2 extra days without any surcharge, everything better than expected for that kind of money (even aircon)
Amielyn B. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Lorna B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. toukokuuta 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Ryhmät Australia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - NäkymäParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Bohol - PihaParagayo Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Bohol - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2G02