Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit 6340

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 337 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (337)
Järjestä:
Maria A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2016
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lailani L. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7,7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adonis L. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7,3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Denmark, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janica F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin P. Pariskunta Germany, 12. marraskuuta 2015
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kc H. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. lokakuuta 2015
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7,7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shayne K. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. syyskuuta 2015
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8,3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle C. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2015
good place to stay

location~clean~comfort
7,7
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Paragayo Resort Panglao-saariParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - PihaParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Parveke/TerassiParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatParagayo Resort Panglao-saari - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04