Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 396 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (396)
Järjestä:
Weeraporn S. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Lina I. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Juliaan D. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Kerri O. Pariskunta Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Faraz F. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Leung Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. helmikuuta 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Mitchell S. Pariskunta Australia, 26. helmikuuta 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Chien-Ju S. Pariskunta Taiwan, 14. helmikuuta 2016
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Ardarat S. Ryhmät Thailand, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Good staff and modern resort
6,3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Ting L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
1/1 arvioinnista
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuuma-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - NäkymäParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - NäkymäParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - NäkymäParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - NäkymäParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuuma-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SviittiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuuma-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuuma-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/TerassiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/TerassiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuntosaliParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalvelutParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalvelutParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalvelutParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalvelutParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PalvelutParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - HuvilaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02