tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Aula Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 787 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (787)
Järjestä:
Jasmiina P. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Lähellä lentokenttää, mutta hyvin nuhjuinen

Sijainti lähellä lentokenttää, ostoskeskus lähellä, mukava pieni ravintola
4,7
Huoneet likaisia (lakanat rikkinäiset ja tahroissa), suihku toimi vaihdellen, huoneessa oli yhtenä iltana hiiri, joka taisi tulla viemäristä! Pienellä panostuksella hotellista voisi saada ihan mukavan. Wifi ei toimi huoneessa. Ravintolassa sai edullisesti yksinkertaista ja maistuvaa ruokaa.
Lauri A. Ryhmät Finland, 1. huhtikuuta 2011
perus halpa hotelli

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
heti kun pääsimme paikalle, meille sanottiin ettei heillä ole lisävuoteita tarjolla koko hotellissa, vaikka olimme maksaneet siitä etukäteen. kuulemma tieto lähetetty jo eteenpäin tästä ongelmasta, saa nähdä milloin korjaantuu. päätimme kuitenkin jäädä hotelliin koska se oli lähellä lentokenttää sillä meidän piti lähteä jo aamuyöllä pois. aamiainen järjestyi hienosti klo 3.30, siitä kiitosta! osassa huoneista myös wlan.
Ann F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9,3
Eric Y. Pariskunta China, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Yksin matkustava Spain, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. marraskuuta 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 11. elokuuta 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - AulaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04