Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Aula Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
809 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (809)
Järjestä:
Jasmiina P. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Lähellä lentokenttää, mutta hyvin nuhjuinen

Sijainti lähellä lentokenttää, ostoskeskus lähellä, mukava pieni ravintola
4,7
Huoneet likaisia (lakanat rikkinäiset ja tahroissa), suihku toimi vaihdellen, huoneessa oli yhtenä iltana hiiri, joka taisi tulla viemäristä! Pienellä panostuksella hotellista voisi saada ihan mukavan. Wifi ei toimi huoneessa. Ravintolassa sai edullisesti yksinkertaista ja maistuvaa ruokaa.
Lauri A. Ryhmät Finland, 1. huhtikuuta 2011
perus halpa hotelli

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
heti kun pääsimme paikalle, meille sanottiin ettei heillä ole lisävuoteita tarjolla koko hotellissa, vaikka olimme maksaneet siitä etukäteen. kuulemma tieto lähetetty jo eteenpäin tästä ongelmasta, saa nähdä milloin korjaantuu. päätimme kuitenkin jäädä hotelliin koska se oli lähellä lentokenttää sillä meidän piti lähteä jo aamuyöllä pois. aamiainen järjestyi hienosti klo 3.30, siitä kiitosta! osassa huoneista myös wlan.
Cj Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Pariskunta Israel, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - AulaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08