tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Vastaanotto Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Aula
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 772 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (772)
Järjestä:
Lauri A. Ryhmät Finland, 1. huhtikuuta 2011
perus halpa hotelli

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
heti kun pääsimme paikalle, meille sanottiin ettei heillä ole lisävuoteita tarjolla koko hotellissa, vaikka olimme maksaneet siitä etukäteen. kuulemma tieto lähetetty jo eteenpäin tästä ongelmasta, saa nähdä milloin korjaantuu. päätimme kuitenkin jäädä hotelliin koska se oli lähellä lentokenttää sillä meidän piti lähteä jo aamuyöllä pois. aamiainen järjestyi hienosti klo 3.30, siitä kiitosta! osassa huoneista myös wlan.
Brenton W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 11. elokuuta 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Pariskunta Australia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RavintolaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RavintolaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - VastaanottoPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B07