Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Ympäristö Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Aula Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
818 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (818)
Järjestä:
Jasmiina P. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Lähellä lentokenttää, mutta hyvin nuhjuinen

Sijainti lähellä lentokenttää, ostoskeskus lähellä, mukava pieni ravintola
4,7
Huoneet likaisia (lakanat rikkinäiset ja tahroissa), suihku toimi vaihdellen, huoneessa oli yhtenä iltana hiiri, joka taisi tulla viemäristä! Pienellä panostuksella hotellista voisi saada ihan mukavan. Wifi ei toimi huoneessa. Ravintolassa sai edullisesti yksinkertaista ja maistuvaa ruokaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lauri A. Ryhmät Finland, 1. huhtikuuta 2011
perus halpa hotelli

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
heti kun pääsimme paikalle, meille sanottiin ettei heillä ole lisävuoteita tarjolla koko hotellissa, vaikka olimme maksaneet siitä etukäteen. kuulemma tieto lähetetty jo eteenpäin tästä ongelmasta, saa nähdä milloin korjaantuu. päätimme kuitenkin jäädä hotelliin koska se oli lähellä lentokenttää sillä meidän piti lähteä jo aamuyöllä pois. aamiainen järjestyi hienosti klo 3.30, siitä kiitosta! osassa huoneista myös wlan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ehren R. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne H. Pariskunta Australia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cj Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bradley B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caesar L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lisa-Marie N. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoav P. Pariskunta Israel, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - YmpäristöPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - VastaanottoPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - AulaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuonePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05