tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 347
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 4160 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (4160)
Järjestä:
Niklas T. Pariskunta Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Siisti hotelli

Siisteys, sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti, tilavat siistit huoneet. Miinuksena aamupalan puute hotelilla
Magnus I. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu mutta h

Hyvä sijainti. Ystävällienen henkilökunta.
7,3
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä vastaanottovirkailijasta aina siivoojiin. Huone hintaansa nähden vaatimaton. Lisäksi huoneessa haisi pahalle, kenties tupakoitu paljon. Huoneen hyvä puoli oli se että huone oli tilava, sekä wc oli moderni. Suosittelisin hotellia henkilöille joille sijainti on tärkein valintakriteeri, ei hotelli itsessään. Aamiasbuffet oli kattava ja hintansa arvoinen.
Lihong C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
It was pleasant.
Jason C. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9,3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Tanaphon K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7,7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Benito J. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
We Love Park Hotel

Room, Location, Value for Money
9
We love the location, it was very convinient. Right across was the K4 free shuttle bus. The room is big for hkg standards with the bath tub. Bed was very comfortable and replenish mineral water everyday. The staff we're courteous. We didn't get to try their food as there were a lot of choices outside, few steps out of the hotel and you got japanese and chinse restos. Mcdo is right across Toyo mall. They have a tub!!! :) But what we appreciate the most if the free handphone with 3G :) We were travelling without the kids and the handphone was very very useful in connecting back home. Doing facetime while we were at The Peak and Ngong Ping :) The internet was fast! I'll definitely book again the next time we visit hkg! Thank you Park Hotel! :)
Kong P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
average

location, room cleanliness, value of money.
6
Jirayus C. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Convenient/ Clean and Value of money

Convenient / Clean / Value of money
7,7
Good and convenient Room is clean. easy to shopping but a bit far from MTR (acceptable) Good for Handy free for call to Thailand.
Khoo K. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, convenient transportation
8,7
It was great. Service at counter was prompt and overall clenliness of the room is good.
Septieni Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Awsome

Clean, kind, wonderful
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04