tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 347
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3882 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3882)
Järjestä:
Niklas T. Pariskunta Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Siisti hotelli

Siisteys, sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti, tilavat siistit huoneet. Miinuksena aamupalan puute hotelilla
Magnus I. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu mutta h

Hyvä sijainti. Ystävällienen henkilökunta.
7,3
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä vastaanottovirkailijasta aina siivoojiin. Huone hintaansa nähden vaatimaton. Lisäksi huoneessa haisi pahalle, kenties tupakoitu paljon. Huoneen hyvä puoli oli se että huone oli tilava, sekä wc oli moderni. Suosittelisin hotellia henkilöille joille sijainti on tärkein valintakriteeri, ei hotelli itsessään. Aamiasbuffet oli kattava ja hintansa arvoinen.
Loo L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
3nites at Park Hotel

Friendly staff, Airport Express, walking distance to Science Center
7,3
Nice stay at the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Lydia N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay!

Great location, Helpful staff and Clean
8
Even for just one night, we found the staff very helpful. Comfortable stay and safe leaving luggage at the concierge.
Bak H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
reasonable or ok for couple n family

decent hotel , friendly n helpful staff
6,3
Not bad......
Anton G. Liikematkailija Spain, 22. marraskuuta 2014
It smells to moist

Kindness of staff
5,7
I need an invoice from Agoda of the cost of my stay. How can I get it?
Arthur L. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Great staff, easy to get to and perfect for my bud

location, price, staff
9,3
It was a great stay for what I paid for. At some point it would be great to have better TVs for in-room entertainment, but it did the job.
Wei Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Third time staying

location , service , comfort
10
this is my 3rd time returning to stay in this hotel the location is fantastic you can walk to MRT , the harbour , the railway station and plenty of food around it also every time i stayed in HK , I will also go to disney land and the taxi ride is a mere 30 to 45 min no way you will get caught in any JAM Rooms are clean and comfortable Because of the numerous resturants just right and left of the hotel , i never got a chance to try their food
Suzie L. Pariskunta South Korea, 18. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice location
8,7
nice location for shopping and food trips. near MTR station. rooms are big enough and beds are comfy it is one of my favorit choice so i always book myself in this hotel. staff are nice too.
Fook Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent stay

Excellent Location; Excellent Staff Service; Clean Comfortable Room
8,7
The location is excellence with many local eateries around. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR so was very convenient for us to go to different places for meeting. The room booked through Agoda include free wifi internet connection. The front service staff also arranged for us to check-in early at 10 am which was very kind as we took a night flight to Hong Kong. Overall, I will stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03