tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 347
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 4201 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (4201)
Järjestä:
Niklas T. Pariskunta Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Siisti hotelli

Siisteys, sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti, tilavat siistit huoneet. Miinuksena aamupalan puute hotelilla
Magnus I. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu mutta h

Hyvä sijainti. Ystävällienen henkilökunta.
7,3
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä vastaanottovirkailijasta aina siivoojiin. Huone hintaansa nähden vaatimaton. Lisäksi huoneessa haisi pahalle, kenties tupakoitu paljon. Huoneen hyvä puoli oli se että huone oli tilava, sekä wc oli moderni. Suosittelisin hotellia henkilöille joille sijainti on tärkein valintakriteeri, ei hotelli itsessään. Aamiasbuffet oli kattava ja hintansa arvoinen.
Wei E. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
park hotel hong kong

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
stayed there total 3 times in 2 years. will return there everytime I travel to hong kong.
Esther C. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location with a short walk to TST MTR

Central Location, Airport free shuttle right at doorstep, Free usage of Smart Handy phone
6,7
We stayed 2 nights in Park Hotel and left for Macau which we return again for another night making it total 3 nights stay. We left our luggage with them for HKD10/pc for a night after checking out to Macau as we brought along a bagpack for our Macau stay. Hotel is within walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and is accessible for us to take ferry to Macau. Shops and restaurants are everywhere around the hotel. Walking distance to Avenue of stars. Bad point is the queen size bed is hard and the room is reasonably small as expected in HK. Free wifi in the room but not strong signal.
Mingfeng L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
A custom evaluation survey should be used.

Location is good with many choices of food around.
6,3
I was told that there would be an additional deposit of HK$ 600 since the room fee was paid via agoda. But when I expressed my query with this issue, the front desk staff was quite inpatient and reluctant to explain further. Also no one picked up the phone when I tried to call the housekeeping to clean the room. So when we saw the cleaning staff on my way out to the elevator, we just ask her to pass the message. But she just told us to tell the front desk, even though our room was just right in front of her! The hotel should include customer survey for each visitor so the staff would be more alert that their job is to provide services to hotel guests.
Jackson L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Park Hotel Rating

Good location, spacious room and clean. Also, I feel that the Smart mobile phone is an added advantage.
8
Overall, very satisfied.
Loo S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Besides location, nothing else

Only location
6
Nothing much just for one nite resting.
Mari A. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
My Enjoyable stay at Park hotel

sufficient pantry & toiletries supplies
8,3
Comfortable, convenient & accessible.
Kanika K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Good service, convenient location, value the money

Free mobile
8
Will be back again
Hewa N. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Recommend

Location, value for money and got a free upgrade
9,3
Thumbs up.. Will stay here again.. Great location.. Did not try food in the hotel, plenty of restaurants nearby.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08