Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 347

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 4638 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (4638)
Järjestä:
Niklas T. Pariskunta Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Siisti hotelli

Siisteys, sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti, tilavat siistit huoneet. Miinuksena aamupalan puute hotelilla
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Magnus I. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu mutta h

Hyvä sijainti. Ystävällienen henkilökunta.
7,3
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä vastaanottovirkailijasta aina siivoojiin. Huone hintaansa nähden vaatimaton. Lisäksi huoneessa haisi pahalle, kenties tupakoitu paljon. Huoneen hyvä puoli oli se että huone oli tilava, sekä wc oli moderni. Suosittelisin hotellia henkilöille joille sijainti on tärkein valintakriteeri, ei hotelli itsessään. Aamiasbuffet oli kattava ja hintansa arvoinen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. helmikuuta 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8,7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phaendin C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 31. tammikuuta 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bryan J. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room

Spacious rooms, great location, excellent service
9,7
Great location (near restaurants, shops, and MTR), spacious room, and great value for money!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liu A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fredrik T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent service in great hotel

Service, room standard and staff!
9,7
We had a one night stop over in Hong Kong and weanted to have close access to the Kowloon shopping, restaurants and waterfront. The hotel is hidden away on a back street but has easy access to all you need. The staff in the reception was very polite and attentive and we got an upgrade to a business room. The room was very large and had two really good beds, two toilets, sofa, two TVs and great views. All staff at the hotel are very professional and friendly and helped us with all our requests. Definetely a hotel to recommend in Hong Kong and a Place I will book again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Makiko O. Liikematkailija Japan, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Nice clean hotel in TST

Cleanliness, Enough Elevators, Free Nespresso Coffee
8
I stay this hotel so many times and like it. Clean, no super small rooms, no wait long for elevators. Nice access to both TST and TST east area. Possible to walk to Hung Hom station too. Recently they installed Nespresso machine in the room and it is very tasty and convenient. No need the coffee outside (I like the Greem Room coffee store just outside of this hotel though.) Also they offer free smartphone and it is very useful too. I can bring that out for looking at googlemap in places without wifi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joompol T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Good

Toilet Room location
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fauzan W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Good location

best location, near restaurant, near MTR station
6,3
Good for all family
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02