tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 347
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3642 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3642)
Järjestä:
Niklas T. Pariskunta Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2011
Siisti hotelli

Siisteys, sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti, tilavat siistit huoneet. Miinuksena aamupalan puute hotelilla
Magnus I. Pariskunta Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu mutta h

Hyvä sijainti. Ystävällienen henkilökunta.
7,3
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä vastaanottovirkailijasta aina siivoojiin. Huone hintaansa nähden vaatimaton. Lisäksi huoneessa haisi pahalle, kenties tupakoitu paljon. Huoneen hyvä puoli oli se että huone oli tilava, sekä wc oli moderni. Suosittelisin hotellia henkilöille joille sijainti on tärkein valintakriteeri, ei hotelli itsessään. Aamiasbuffet oli kattava ja hintansa arvoinen.
Natalia T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. elokuuta 2014
A very reasonable price with good location

Reasonable price, Good location, Good service
9
The hotel has two entrances, which were one of my favorite. I could go from the other entrance and reached Avenue of Stars very close. Or to the other entrance and strolled around the fashion alleys. You'll get anything you need very easy by staying here. Nathan Road, Canton Road and Avenue of Stars are within walking distance. Tsim Tsa Tshui MTR is only 3 minutes walk and you could go to anywhere in Hong Kong. The room smells nice, relaxing. The towels are soft, the beds are comfortable. The staff are very helpful, especially the concierge staff. They moved very quick to respond to your need. Love my stay here! Should come back for my next visit.
Sheng J. Yksin matkustava China, 18. elokuuta 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8,3
Kian H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
nice hotel

nice, covenient and helpful staff
8
Trista M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Good location
6,7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Jien G. Ryhmät Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Supachai C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Yap C. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9,7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. Ryhmät Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02