tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Näkymä Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1012

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 271 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (271)
Järjestä:
Sanna L. Ryhmät Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti!

Erinomainen sijainti!!!
7,7
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. lähellä monta joulutoria ja metro sekä ratikat kulkivat ns.nenän alta. Hlökunta ystävälistä ja puhui loistavaa englantia
Ostosvinkki: Jos lähtee joulumarkkinoita katsastamaan niin ensimmäiset löytyvät kun astuu hotellista ulos ja 10min kävelymatkan päässä on muutamat lisää ja metrolla pääsee seuraaviin Ja vajaan 10min kävelymatkan päässä paljon kauppoja ja pari isoa ostoskeskusta!
Emilia V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bulgaria, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Wei C. Pariskunta Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Pariskunta Norway, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Ryhmät Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Ryhmät Norway, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small
Toimi P. Pariskunta Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Recommended in Berlin Alexanderplatz

Central location, easy access to Tegal by bus, close to public transport, comfortable clean room
7,3
Park Inn is a busy city hotel in a great central location accessible by public bus from Tegel airport. We stayed for 4 nights in May, the check-inn was friendly and helpful. We were told that we had been upgraded because the hotel was full, and although the room was not overly big it was clean and comfortable. The room was always a bit too warm even with the temperature set to minimum. Breakfast was not included with our rate, and at 19 euros per person was overpriced so we only had the hotel breakfast once. The room had a small fridge but didn't have any tea/coffee making facilities, however on request a kettle and cups were promptly provided by housekeeping with no fuss. Concierge was knowledgable and helpful. The shower screen was not great at keeping the water in which meant the floor in the ensuite was hard to keep dry. Recommended.
Katherine D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. toukokuuta 2014
Peasant, relaxing and clean

Location, wonderful view, beautiful rooms
8,7
It was great. The location is very central to all public transports as well as they offer car service reservations. Very nice room, clean, comfortable bed. Expectations were met for a hotel of its ratings.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerliiniPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - NäkymäPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - NäkymäPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - JuhlasaliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - JuhlasaliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3B06