tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Näkymä Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1012

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 274 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (274)
Järjestä:
Sanna L. Ryhmät Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti!

Erinomainen sijainti!!!
7,7
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. lähellä monta joulutoria ja metro sekä ratikat kulkivat ns.nenän alta. Hlökunta ystävälistä ja puhui loistavaa englantia
Ostosvinkki: Jos lähtee joulumarkkinoita katsastamaan niin ensimmäiset löytyvät kun astuu hotellista ulos ja 10min kävelymatkan päässä on muutamat lisää ja metrolla pääsee seuraaviin Ja vajaan 10min kävelymatkan päässä paljon kauppoja ja pari isoa ostoskeskusta!
Bruce P. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Emilia V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bulgaria, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Pariskunta Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Pariskunta Norway, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Ryhmät Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Ryhmät Norway, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerliiniPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - NäkymäPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - NäkymäPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - JuhlasaliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3C01