tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10178 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellihuone Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Näkymä Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/Aula Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Ravintola
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1012

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 366 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (366)
Järjestä:
Kaj W. Pariskunta Finland, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Yleistä

Concierge, sijainti, baarimikko
8
Muuten ok, mutta huoneen lämpötilaa ei pystynyt laskemaan riittävän alas jotta nukkuminen olisi ollut hyvä.
Sanna L. Ryhmät Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti!

Erinomainen sijainti!!!
7,7
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen. lähellä monta joulutoria ja metro sekä ratikat kulkivat ns.nenän alta. Hlökunta ystävälistä ja puhui loistavaa englantia
Ostosvinkki: Jos lähtee joulumarkkinoita katsastamaan niin ensimmäiset löytyvät kun astuu hotellista ulos ja 10min kävelymatkan päässä on muutamat lisää ja metrolla pääsee seuraaviin Ja vajaan 10min kävelymatkan päässä paljon kauppoja ja pari isoa ostoskeskusta!
Valeria A. Liikematkailija Honduras, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5,7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Than L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6,3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Than L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5,3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Lydia L. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Yuying Y. Pariskunta China, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7,7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. Ryhmät United States of America, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5,3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Breeanna H. Pariskunta Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Don't waste your money

Location
2,7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.
Priscilla H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Can visit again!

Location, Accessibility and Attraction
5
Gym - can be improved with some weights or dumbbells instead of just 2 treadmills, and 1 is not working. Sauna - very good condition. Check-in - sometimes they do early check-in provided room's availability. In-room ammeneties - Everything is well equip except there's no kettle to make hot water/tea especially for winter. Smoking-free Room - EUR 150 will be charged for room cleaning fee.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerliiniPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - HotellihuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - NäkymäPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Pubi/AulaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - NäkymäPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - JuhlasaliPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - KokoushuonePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - RavintolaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berliini - Näkymä

Asiakasarvioita - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3C07