tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 819
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 466 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (466)
Wong P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Liikematkailija Denmark, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Liikematkailija China, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!
Hu P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 12. helmikuuta 2014
Good location

Good location
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08