tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 826
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 593 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (593)
Järjestä:
Maruli T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food
Kit M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy & clean hotel
8,3
The hotel is location at the centre of Causeway Bay , Can reach everywhere by all public transportation, veriour food just few steps. It's a very good hotel for businessman or family holiday.
Vivian J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Good location but dated.

Location
7
Location is very good but the interior is really dated. Its clean but needs to be renovated. We stay at different hotels in different locations each time we visit hk and Park Lane comes up a bit short compared to the newly renovated hotels. Breakfast bufffet is good but compared to new or renovated hotels that are supposed to be at par with PL, they have less selections.
Yun L. Liikematkailija China, 24. elokuuta 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 24. elokuuta 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Elia J. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2014
Memorable and fun experience

great location, comfortable bed, near MTR
8,3
We stayed here for a week in August. The location of the hotel is great as it is near MTR station, grocery, Sogo, and lots of shopping center. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. If you do not have an agenda in HK, you can opt to stay in your hotel or in the area for your entire trip! Only downside was we were not informed that what we paid for did not include gym access. We also ate in Cafe One and it was so-so. Overall, our stay was worth it although the hotel was a little pricey.
Kim M. Liikematkailija Portugal, 11. elokuuta 2014
great stays

great lounge staff
9,7
great stays
Daniel W. Pariskunta Macau, 10. elokuuta 2014
not bad

good service
7,7
Pak M. Yksin matkustava Macau, 10. elokuuta 2014
Dirty bath tub & glasses!

Location
6,3
Horrible experience with dirty bath tub filled with hair n dirt, n drinking glasses with thick dust!!!
Lai F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 8. elokuuta 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04