tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 826
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 628 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (628)
Järjestä:
Kah H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Nico H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Location wise is good

Closes to mrt
6
Was good
Lai F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Michael C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Siok C. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Dianne C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 1. lokakuuta 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5,3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.
Bee L. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04