tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 826
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 677 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (677)
Järjestä:
Gary G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 7. joulukuuta 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. marraskuuta 2014
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.
Jenny H. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03