Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Park Square Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Vastaanotto Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Park Square Inn Davao City - Aula Park Square Inn Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Park Square Inn Davao City - Vastaanotto Park Square Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Park Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ecoland Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,1

yhteensä
19 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
4,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (19)
Järjestä:
Everson D. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jechris O. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruby B. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Johanna K. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Serafin Z. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlos C. Yksin matkustava Panama, 29. marraskuuta 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arturo A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ann M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. kesäkuuta 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Park Square Inn Davao CityPark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPark Square Inn Davao City - KylpyhuonePark Square Inn Davao City - VastaanottoPark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPark Square Inn Davao City - AulaPark Square Inn Davao City - SisäänkäyntiPark Square Inn Davao City - VastaanottoPark Square Inn Davao City - KylpyhuonePark Square Inn Davao City - KylpyhuonePark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - KylpyhuonePark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - HotellihuonePark Square Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04