Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 106 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (106)
Järjestä:
Muhammad A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Nice place
6,7
2 minutes to patong beach. The staff are friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sinead K. Ryhmät Ireland, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect location
6
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Monika V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2016
Definitely stay here!
6,7
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kridsada K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. maaliskuuta 2016
Good location

Location and friendly staff
9,7
Comfy bed nice staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kridsada K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Justin L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erika M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Dirty
4
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aishah B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - AulaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RantaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08