Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Aula Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Ranta Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 97 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (97)
Järjestä:
Aishah B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Thomas M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Kathlyn D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Kevin B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. helmikuuta 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Pui Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Mohamad A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Hong F. Yksin matkustava China, 3. lokakuuta 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Bernd E. Yksin matkustava Germany, 31. elokuuta 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Ellaine L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Greg D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. elokuuta 2014
Staff selectively helpful to guests

Location, Availability
4,3
Hostel was okay but I found staff to be selectively rude and unhelpful to certain guests

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - AulaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RantaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03