Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Ympäristö Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Aula Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Näkymä
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 77 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (77)
Rafie A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Yksin matkustava India, 15. marraskuuta 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 1. lokakuuta 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location
Edgar A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 12. toukokuuta 2013
Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons

Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons
7
The owner’s sister & mother went out of their way to help you each & everyday. They’d got me a discount on my scuba diving and recommended where to shop and how to barter. It lost points since there were only two paid wifi accounts to be spread out across all hostel patrons which lasted 24 hours from purchase & the fact that they charged by the hour for desktop internet use - on pretty ancient ancient machines no less. There were also a few cockroaches I noticed the morning of my departure but weren’t a total dealbreaker since its location could not be beat. If you’re going to Patong to party hard & vacation harder (I didn’t sleep much at all that week) then your only logical choice should be Patong Backpacker Hostel.
Juliette L. Yksin matkustava France, 22. maaliskuuta 2013
Good location

location, price, staff
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - YmpäristöPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - AulaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B07