tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : patong backpacker
Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Ympäristö Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Aula Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Näkymä
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 83 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (83)
Järjestä:
Ellaine L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Greg D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. elokuuta 2014
Staff selectively helpful to guests

Location, Availability
4,3
Hostel was okay but I found staff to be selectively rude and unhelpful to certain guests
Junrui Z. Yksin matkustava China, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. toukokuuta 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Rafie A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Yksin matkustava India, 15. marraskuuta 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 1. lokakuuta 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - YmpäristöPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - AulaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A08