tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Näkymä
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 71
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1357 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1357)
Järjestä:
Reima V. Pariskunta Finland, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Vauhdikas, kiivastempoinen, utelias.

Uima- allas ja sen happy hourit. Lähellä merta ja Bangla Roadia. Kivenheitto merelle, rannalla kaikkea kivaa.
7,7
Miellyttävä ja hommat hoitui kaikin puolin mainiosti. Hotelli ei ole uusin, mutta kaikin puolin toimiva.
Somsay K. Pariskunta Japan, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine
Richard H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Decent beach location

Location, location, location
7,7
Rooms are in need of remodeling. But it's location is prime for Patong.
Mikael A. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Location, pool, see
8,7
Wery good
Kamil H. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Nice stay

Location, pool and beach bar
7,7
The hotel is not new, but due to nice location near to main street and beach gives good possibility to enjoy holidays there. The pool is very nice and bar located just on the beach helps to enjoy the stay.
Kamil H. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Nice stay

Location, pool and beach
7,3
The hotel is not new, but due to nice location near to main street and beach gives good possibility to enjoy holidays there. The pool is very nice and bar located just on the beach helps to enjoy the stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - NäkymäPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - NäkymäPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A02