Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Sviitti Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Ravintola
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 71
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1188 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1188)
Reima V. Pariskunta Finland, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Vauhdikas, kiivastempoinen, utelias.

Uima- allas ja sen happy hourit. Lähellä merta ja Bangla Roadia. Kivenheitto merelle, rannalla kaikkea kivaa.
7,7
Miellyttävä ja hommat hoitui kaikin puolin mainiosti. Hotelli ei ole uusin, mutta kaikin puolin toimiva.
Moana E. Pariskunta New Zealand, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Great place, saving to come back :)

Location, pool and beach
8
This hotel was great, not much room in the showers. But the perfect location
Keith E. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Inexpensive - reasonable quality for price

Location, beach, night life
8
The hotel is in an excellent location and right on Patong beach and VERY close to nightlife places (Bangla Rd). If you are looking for both sea & good clean beaches and a fun time right on your door step, then it is perfect. There are lots of shops, eateries, clubs and restaurants all around including the busiest street for night clubs within 2 minutes’ walk. In general the hotel is very nice within a reasonable budget. It is a bit “tired” and could definitely do with some major upgrades as it is about 30 years old and the furniture and bathroom shows it. Service and amenities all are okay, nothing special but not bad at all. The restaurant of the hotel itself is very nice The breakfast provided was good with good variety of food both western and Thai and eggs freshly cooked to order. If you are looking for a calm quiet stretch of beach then it may not suit you because despite being a large beach it gets very crowded. On the street a lot of tuk-tuks, shops, taxi, foods. Basically food is everywhere with some high class restaurants.
Batumalai N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
good location to beach

location , beach, restuarant
7,7
good ,nice place to visit. go beach walking , jogging, , site seeing, diveing, speed bot.see temple, have good food. the water was clean,Only i have complain about we arrive early so we not get room on arrival, so since our trip to phuket was early morning,, we sleep for while at longe area.!!
Saswata D. Pariskunta India, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
I am pleased to stay over there for 5 Days

On top of Beach | Friendly Staffs | Centrally Located | Quick Room Service
7
I like to refer my Friends to stay over there at least once. I'm happy and mostly pleased.
Paula J. Pariskunta Australia, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Patong is extremely busy, beaches overcrowded

central location, quiet at night, right on the beach
6
Patong Bay Garden Resort seems to be more suited over 60's. It's a great central location. Bathrooms need updating, mattress's very hard uncomfortable pillows.
Ong H. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Very good location for sun & beach lover

Location, internet, quiet
5,7
Not my first time to stay in this hotel, love the location because is just set beside the beach & just few minutes walk to the famous Bangla road for drink & party. However, was a bit disappointed with the water pressure i the shower room, having to take quite a long time to rinse off shampoo during shower especially when some other room are using the shower at the same time. Breakfast buffet menu is miserable, with very limited choices to choose from.
Southida S. Ryhmät Laos, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Worst stay ever

beach front
5
over-rated hotel, room is old and dirty. i paid $165 per night and it was definitely not worth it.
Southida S. Ryhmät Laos, 10. helmikuuta 2014
it was not worth our money

beach front
3,7
Hung N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 10. helmikuuta 2014
I love the center location of the hotel.

Beach front. Close to Bangla road. Close to Jungcelon mall.
8,7
I love the varierty of breakfast choices each morning. Beach front hotel. Close to nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. I have stayed in Phuket 4 times now, and this is the best hotel i have stayed in.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyläPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SviittiPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RavintolaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RantaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A02