tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Näkymä
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 71
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1295 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1295)
Järjestä:
Reima V. Pariskunta Finland, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Vauhdikas, kiivastempoinen, utelias.

Uima- allas ja sen happy hourit. Lähellä merta ja Bangla Roadia. Kivenheitto merelle, rannalla kaikkea kivaa.
7,7
Miellyttävä ja hommat hoitui kaikin puolin mainiosti. Hotelli ei ole uusin, mutta kaikin puolin toimiva.
Lance E. Ryhmät Australia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Location, Value for Money
8
Guillaume B. Pariskunta France, 12. lokakuuta 2014
good stay for 1-2 nights

close to night life, private beach
6,7
good location on the sea side of phuket in patong. close by walking ditance to the street and shop all along the coast. a pleasant moment but from my own opinion not more than 2 days. i was there for transit coming back from koh phi phi and going to take my flight at phuket airport.
Melissa P. Pariskunta South Africa, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great location! But not the most modern

Italian restaurant. Location. Good staff
7,3
It wasn't bad... But it could have been better. Location was perfect! On the beach, close to everything in walking distance it really is ideal. But our room was not how it looked online, asked to change which they did. Pool was out of order (at 38 degrees a day I was upset) which they did not inform guests before arrival. Aircon stopped working so had to change rooms a second time. Then the said the pool would be done in 4 days, 4 days later the pool wasn't done (3 men to tile a small pool- in Thailand they work extremely slow). Then moved to another room as we couldn't stay in the same (my booking mistake) so they upgraded us to bigger room but stank like damp. Take it for a budget "hotel" just for the location.
Raghu R. Ryhmät India, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Pathetic room service and Not worth the money

Location, Pool, Food
3,7
Yansen W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
food, location, view is good. old hotel but ok

food, location, view
8,3
Soso
Chakradar R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Short vacation

Clean,convenient,comfort
8
Barry S. Pariskunta South Africa, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Stay in Patong

Position good, Friendly and efficient staff, Facilities good
8
Good as we decided to extend our stay at Patong Bay Garden Resort
Ramalingam K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
nice place for party goeres.

beach, food, location
8,3
Good
David B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Gone downhill since the last time we were here.

Only one thing, and that is the location relative to the beach. That's it really nothing else to add.
6,3
Disappointing. The hotel was full of time share touts and salesmen trying to sell time share to Australian tourists. The pool is in a bad state with lots of tiles coming loose on the bottom. The bathrooms are dated. The beachside restaurant had been demolished, due to the mayors new ruling on beach encroachment, and as such breakfast was servied in a filthy Italian restaurant next door. I felt sorry for the staff, they were trying to do their best of a bad thing, but having been here twice now, we will not be going back. Incidentally the first time we went was -0 months ago and it was great. The beach clearance and the touts is what lets it down now. Even staying at the hotel some English tout tried to strike up a pitch, I politely told him no.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B02