tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Aula Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Näkymä
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 71
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1366 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1366)
Järjestä:
Reima V. Pariskunta Finland, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Vauhdikas, kiivastempoinen, utelias.

Uima- allas ja sen happy hourit. Lähellä merta ja Bangla Roadia. Kivenheitto merelle, rannalla kaikkea kivaa.
7,7
Miellyttävä ja hommat hoitui kaikin puolin mainiosti. Hotelli ei ole uusin, mutta kaikin puolin toimiva.
Corrado G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Italy, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
The management must work hard..!

Location, location, location
5
It was ok...nothing special!
Andrew C. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Perfect location, near the Bangla walk..

Same as above.
10
Perfect.
Mark B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Overrated - No value for money

location, by the beach, pool
3,7
Hotel needed refurbishment Staff not very friendly or there to help Breakfast was very sparse and not very appealing. Cooks preparing eggs not friendly or really wanting to help. Was open for non-guest to walk through and use, therefore you didn't feel secure Rooms old with very low ceiling space, if you were over 6ft then your head touched the ceiling. Beds were very hard and the sheets always had stains on them. Very sparse with toilet paper - half a roll for 3 people - was always asking for paper. Was kept clean, but as everything was old then it looked dirty and worn. At night there were either rats or squirrels making noises in the ceiling areas. If someone was smoking outside the smoke would filter into the rooms as there were gaps around the door. There were signs up and also room procedures for the hotel, but nobody seemed to follow them. If guests complained then the staff would brush it off. You could also hear what was going on in the next room/s, as the walls were probably not very thick or insulated. It was also used as an outlet for time-share, so lots of visitors came through and they had to pass the pool/room area to go to the venue they were using, which happened to be at the very back - beach front. The pool could also be viewed by people walking pass on the street. For value for money it was very poor and we will not be staying here again or recommending it to others. I've stayed in some bad hotels before, but for the money and position it was I expected better.
Brian M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Comparisson

Location, Location, Location
6
The stay was great, A little noisy, May not be for family, I have been Phuket many times and stayed in around 8 hotels, Patong bay is a great location next to the beach, however it could do with a bit of an up grade, i have stayed in other hotel for the same price (or less) that have better facilities, better rooms including i pod docking stations, DVD player etc.
Somsay K. Pariskunta Japan, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AulaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - NäkymäPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - NäkymäPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KylpyläPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


AS-AGWEB-3B05