tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Aula
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 956 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (956)
Järjestä:
Tomi V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2012
Ok hotelli

Ok aamupala, mutta hieman kallis alueen hintatasoon nähden.
8,7
Avarat oleskelutilat, kohtalaisen paljon suomenkielisiä kirjoja kirjastossa. Nettiyhteys oli ok ja businesscenterkin oli vaikkei sitä käytettykkään. Suosittelen, hyvä hinta-laatu suhde.
Kaisa P. Pariskunta Finland, 1. joulukuuta 2009
keskeinen sijainti

Lyhyt matka Bangla Roadille, siisti hotelli, kiva uima-allas. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,3
Hasan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bahrain, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. syyskuuta 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Pariskunta Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. elokuuta 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3
Mark H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel

excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
9,3
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.
Samuel A. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 18. elokuuta 2014
All I want is a little internet!!

Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
8,7
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.
Nuttaporn C. Pariskunta Thailand, 15. elokuuta 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place

Staff, pool, price
7
2nights
Hiroyuki K. Pariskunta Japan, 11. elokuuta 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3B03