Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Aula Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
1071 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1071)
Järjestä:
Tomi V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2012
Ok hotelli

Ok aamupala, mutta hieman kallis alueen hintatasoon nähden.
8,7
Avarat oleskelutilat, kohtalaisen paljon suomenkielisiä kirjoja kirjastossa. Nettiyhteys oli ok ja businesscenterkin oli vaikkei sitä käytettykkään. Suosittelen, hyvä hinta-laatu suhde.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kaisa P. Pariskunta Finland, 1. joulukuuta 2009
keskeinen sijainti

Lyhyt matka Bangla Roadille, siisti hotelli, kiva uima-allas. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suang S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henry G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter M. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Over rate

staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
4,3
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric E. Pariskunta South Africa, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk

Location, location, location
6,7
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver T. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Location

Location location location
6
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dianna W. Pariskunta Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
not all that satisfided

great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
9,3
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cyril L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Good Location!

Sraff, cleanliness, and the location.
9,7
Would definately use this hotel again. Very good location just across from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk to Bangna Walking Street. The hotel was nice and clean and nothing was too much for the staff who were only to willing to help. The hotel pool was spacious and plenty of sunbeds. A very good all round hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julie M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
ace

staff.staff.staff
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PohjapiirroksetPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02