tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Aula
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1035 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1035)
Järjestä:
Tomi V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2012
Ok hotelli

Ok aamupala, mutta hieman kallis alueen hintatasoon nähden.
8,7
Avarat oleskelutilat, kohtalaisen paljon suomenkielisiä kirjoja kirjastossa. Nettiyhteys oli ok ja businesscenterkin oli vaikkei sitä käytettykkään. Suosittelen, hyvä hinta-laatu suhde.
Kaisa P. Pariskunta Finland, 1. joulukuuta 2009
keskeinen sijainti

Lyhyt matka Bangla Roadille, siisti hotelli, kiva uima-allas. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,3
Karen K. Pariskunta Australia, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
clean modern hotel

modern staff location
10
Enjoyable, wish we had stayed longer. Can't wait to go back.
Nadia N. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Patong Beach Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9,7
Amazing stay. loved the room, especially so for the price we paid. The beach was just in front of the hotel, we could see the ocean from the balcony of our room. Walking distance to Jungceylon Mall, Banla Road, small eateries. We had to pay for Wifi in the room, at 300thb. But it was ridiculously fast, so we didn't mind! :)
Sean B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Overpriced

Pool, Thai food at bar and it was clean
4,7
Overpriced. Paid £51 per night paying 6 months upfront non-refundable without breakfast. Arrived early at 4am and they charged me 4300THB (£86) for the "extra night" which was 9 hours. Pool bar charges 100THB (£2)for 500ml water when the same brand is 7THB is the supermarket. Charge an extra 500THB for 3 people getting airport transfer, despite using same size car. Shopping centre next door (bizarrely) plays techno music from 9:30am to 10pm. Staff told me I was the first guest to complain which I find hard to believe. They did move me but only 10 rooms but so could still hear it. Rooms don't have irons or available on request and housekeeping room closes at 5pm. Wifi cost 200THB (£4) a day & can only use 1 device so need to pay twice if 2 ppl. Told us late check out wasn't an option even for a fee despite hotel not being full. Would not recommend.
Da S. Pariskunta South Korea, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
great hotel for the money value

location
8,7
good
Sean P. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Can do better

Can do better
5,3
Gaetan R. Yksin matkustava Canada, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
good

confort niceness good meal
8
excellent
Ismahadie P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
BEST SERVICe

SMILE SMILE SMILE
10
VERY PLEASANT. Staff was helpful for our needs. they provide with very nice service to their guest.
See W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Out dated & over priced

good location, nice main pool, quiet
5,7
Hotel rooms are very small. We have hot water problems everyday. Only has 13 TV channels. The hotel is very out dated. The breakfast was very disappointed. ( It used to be very very good ) The main foyer/reception area really need a facelift. This hotel host a few local outdoor staff functions next to their Siam Wing / Main Entrance area. It was very noisy till late night if you stay at Siam Wing and the main high rise building. This hotel should be rated max. 3 stars now. Very over priced.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3B08