tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Aula
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 970 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (970)
Järjestä:
Tomi V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2012
Ok hotelli

Ok aamupala, mutta hieman kallis alueen hintatasoon nähden.
8,7
Avarat oleskelutilat, kohtalaisen paljon suomenkielisiä kirjoja kirjastossa. Nettiyhteys oli ok ja businesscenterkin oli vaikkei sitä käytettykkään. Suosittelen, hyvä hinta-laatu suhde.
Kaisa P. Pariskunta Finland, 1. joulukuuta 2009
keskeinen sijainti

Lyhyt matka Bangla Roadille, siisti hotelli, kiva uima-allas. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,3
Michell C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Pariskunta China, 8. lokakuuta 2014
good

food,clean,position
9,3
Syed A. Yksin matkustava Pakistan, 1. lokakuuta 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5,3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bahrain, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. syyskuuta 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Pariskunta Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3A02