tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Aula Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Yökerho
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 921 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (921)
Järjestä:
Tomi V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2012
Ok hotelli

Ok aamupala, mutta hieman kallis alueen hintatasoon nähden.
8,7
Avarat oleskelutilat, kohtalaisen paljon suomenkielisiä kirjoja kirjastossa. Nettiyhteys oli ok ja businesscenterkin oli vaikkei sitä käytettykkään. Suosittelen, hyvä hinta-laatu suhde.
Kaisa P. Pariskunta Finland, 1. joulukuuta 2009
keskeinen sijainti

Lyhyt matka Bangla Roadille, siisti hotelli, kiva uima-allas. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,3
Paul Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Ryhmät Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Alan S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8,3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Sean L. Ryhmät Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5,3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alissar E. Ryhmät Australia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7,7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Putri K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Great location and view

Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
6,7
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices
Thamber.S. R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Was very enjoyable

Location gardens and close to the beach
7,3
Very good enjoyable and very to close to the beach.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - YökerhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - YökerhoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KaupatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3C05