tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 639 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (639)
Järjestä:
Marko R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Siisti hotelli

sijainti, hinta, uima-allas
6
Yövyin kaksi yötä. Ainoa mitä pidin miinuksena oli kun huone oli kohti vastapäistä rakennusta. Ei tiennyt onko päivä vai yö.. Suihku vähän omituinen. Koko lattia oli veden vallassa. Muuten ihan ok hotelli. Aamupalakin mnetteli.
Nicholas H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel

Location, pool. Quiet
9,7
Good quiet central location , decent clean and modern rooom, and a nice rooftop pool area.
Nicholas H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Excellant hotel

Good location for all amenities, decent size rooms and a roof pool
9,3
Stayed here before. Always good . Recommend it to anyone
Richard B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 3. lokakuuta 2014
great

food, pool and service
10
James M. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Early Season

location, room size for the money, staff helpfulness
9,7
Scott B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Good Rooms Great Food

staff, location, food
8,3
i really liked this little hotel, close enough to the party areas, but far enough away to be peaceful at night. The rooms were clean and comfortable the bathroom was ok the shower had really good water pressure although the drains struggled to cope very well. The Thai food from the restaurant really good and reasonably priced. There is construction going on across the road but it really didn't bother me to much.
Jess Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Building work opposite makes stay a nightmare

The building work opposite, rude staff & bad food!
5,7
Stayed here on numerous occasions in the past, will not stay here again! Changed staff & manager , now unhelpful & rude, when we arrived after an 11 hour drive from kanchanaburi our bags were dumped outside the door to our room & the key card didn't work so we had to go all the way back down. There's not enough space here to describe how shoddy the service was, only ate there once as food was disgusting with stale bread roll for a burger & oil filled fries ! The pool was also dirty & cloudy , only went in once aswell . The building work opposite was the biggest problem though, starting at 7 am every day you woke to the sound of steel piles being driven into the ground & the debris from the works was blown over the front of the hotel. Having nowhere to park my car because of multiple building vehicles didn't help as did the orange dust all over my car! I think I've said enough now but I've stayed here at least 10 times in the past & never had a bad word to say! Oh yeah, bring back the old staff & manager & get rid of the ladyboy from reception ( rude/ unhelpful ) this might bring back some of your customers, not me, there's plenty more hotels in patong!!!!
Tan T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
value for money butttt

good service staff, good location and clean room
6,7
assigned a room check and found the balcony door unable to lock. Inform counter and they send one maintenance guy to fix it. then found the room safe is lock and unable to open. Inform then counter and someone came to open it. After that close the door and was about to change but then the cleaner open the door and to my surprise it can be open from outside as the locking device for the door is defective. Inform the counter and they came to try and while trying found the key given to me is unable to lock or open the door. End up need to change to another room. But they unable to find the key to the room. Finally, change to another room one floor lower. And all was fine. But not angry as the staff is good and efficient as they manage to attend to me within 5 minutes for all the various problems that happen.
Bradley P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient location

Close to everything, nice little rooftop pool and bar
9
We just stayed overnight and have stayed before, cheap hotel with a pretty good buffet breakfast, would stay again for sure
Kesorn P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Location

Location
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B01