tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 573 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (573)
Nicholas H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, modern
9,7
Great hotel, clean, modern, ideally located for centre of Patong, within walking distance of all amenities etc
Kim D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
It was a nice hotel located close to everything

The location was good but it was also quiet. The staff were great. The wifi was awesome.
9,7
I enjoyed everything about the hotel and it was a great value for the money.
Mark B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
good stay defo stay again,,,

location,,,,staff,,,clean
9,7
well would definatley stay again,,
Thomas B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Fantastic location

Location, cleanliness and cheap. The 3 things you want when visiting Patong!
7,7
I was greeted with a cocktail and a smile, my room was clean and smart and ready for me. The hotel is just of the main drag so quiet enough for sleeping. Wifi worked and fridge was stocked at cheap prices. Can't fault the hotel at all, nice and clean, no insects or nasties. Restaurant is smart and up to date. I would reccomend this hotel without heatitation.
Yong J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
service, location and the price is hard to beat

The staffs were attentive, smiling all the time. great location and quiet!
8
Shane M. Pariskunta Australia, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable room good staff

Location staff quality
7,7
Great and relaxing
Toshihiko A. Yksin matkustava Japan, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Good Location
8,3
Staff tried to their best for me to arrange a 1 day trip to Similan island, scuba diving, Ko Phi Phi etc and airport transportation. I was very comforatbale with their hospitality. Free internet service at lobby was also very helpful for me.
Toshihiko A. Yksin matkustava Japan, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
I was very comfortable during my stay.

Good location, Quiet, Attentive staff
8,7
I was very comfortable for staffs' kind support to look for 1 day trip to Similan island and Ko Phi Phi.
Venessa G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Nothing special

Location to the beach, mall and Bangla road
4,7
Clean rooms. Mediocre breakfast with very few options for vegetarians. Only one male front desk employee was friendly and helpful. Terrible smell from outside drains permeates the room. Cleaning staff were friendly and helpful. Small city hotel that doesn't look as good as the pictures on agoda. Ok for a short stay.
Christopher N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Good quiet cosy

Friendly staff who remembers guests name and room no., quiet surroundings, close to happenings in the city
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B01