tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 616 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (616)
Järjestä:
Laura C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. elokuuta 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Daniel W. Ryhmät United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Ng S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8,3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3
Yukie M. Ryhmät Japan, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location

Location,cleaness,staff
9
We had great time staying in this hotel. Location was great, all the staff were very friendly. The only problem was the aircon makes too much noise.
Cheong L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Ryhmät Austria, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5,3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).
Bill M. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Friendly Staff, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Rooftop pool with bar
8
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only gripe is the water pressure of the showers. It was finnicky. Sometimes it was decent and at other times it was very weak. I thought the staff here was EXCELLENT. Many hotels at this price point in Phuket tend not to have a very customer oriented staff. The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. During my stay, there was work being done across the hotel which was pretty noisy starting around 7am. I can't really fault the hotel for this. It's not their fault that there's work nearby. Not sure what kind of work they were actually doing and when it will be done. The rooftop pool is small but very nice and relaxing. Plus there's a bar up there next to the pool as well.
Raelene T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Well looked after

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to main shopping centre, quiet
9,3
My sister and I were both very impressed by the friendliness and caring service by all the staff, from the CEO right down to the room maids. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and was always accompanied by a smile. The room was well maintained, and very comfortable, and there was always hot water in the shower. Extra touches like the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower, and the little airier line outside the window are a terrific addition. Thank you everyone, for making our stay a happy one.
Steve H. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
my stay was ok

friendly staff,location cleaness
7
I was ok with hotel but the construction was very annoying right next door and was daily constant banging

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3C07