tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 606 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (606)
Järjestä:
Cheong L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Ryhmät Austria, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5,3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).
Bill M. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Friendly Staff, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Rooftop pool with bar
8
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only gripe is the water pressure of the showers. It was finnicky. Sometimes it was decent and at other times it was very weak. I thought the staff here was EXCELLENT. Many hotels at this price point in Phuket tend not to have a very customer oriented staff. The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. During my stay, there was work being done across the hotel which was pretty noisy starting around 7am. I can't really fault the hotel for this. It's not their fault that there's work nearby. Not sure what kind of work they were actually doing and when it will be done. The rooftop pool is small but very nice and relaxing. Plus there's a bar up there next to the pool as well.
Raelene T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Well looked after

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to main shopping centre, quiet
9,3
My sister and I were both very impressed by the friendliness and caring service by all the staff, from the CEO right down to the room maids. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and was always accompanied by a smile. The room was well maintained, and very comfortable, and there was always hot water in the shower. Extra touches like the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower, and the little airier line outside the window are a terrific addition. Thank you everyone, for making our stay a happy one.
Steve H. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
my stay was ok

friendly staff,location cleaness
7
I was ok with hotel but the construction was very annoying right next door and was daily constant banging
Tom G. Ryhmät Ireland, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice room and clean and great location

Location , clean and pool
7,7
Perfect only issue would be the building site across the road and the bed is very hard
Richard T. Pariskunta Australia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Quiet room but close to everything

Clean.friendly staff.close to shopping and nightlife.
8,7
Clean rooms and a pleasant stay would recomend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to shopping and nightlife
A.Y W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
location is good but too close with night club

location, big room
7
location is near Junceylon mall and Bangla rd but too small lobby
Jian W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is clean and well maintained. Great location with 1 min to 7-11, 2 min to the massage, 4 min to the restaurant, Jungcelyn Mall and Bangla road, 10 mins to the beach.
10
Libian S. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, good value for money

good location, clean and comfortable rooms
7,3
We were actually moved to Silk Hemingway as I originally booked for a room for two and wanted to add another bed in Patong Hemingway. But I was informed that the rooms in Patong Hemingway will not accommodate another bed for adult. Silk Hemingway is nearer to the Jungceylon Mall/Bangla Road than Patong Hemingway, beach is maybe less than 10 minutes away. Both hotels are within walking distance to each other. Location-wise, it's great! There's even a bus near the beach to go to Phuket old town. The rooms are quite spacious for us, it's a combined two double beds to make one big bed. Special thanks to Victor, he's very patient and accommodating with our email inquiries and made sure our booking was complete and made other necessary arrangements for us. Didn't get to see the pool though, as we were always out. Will definitely stay with the Patong Hemingway group again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A03