tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 686 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (686)
Järjestä:
Lea H. Pariskunta Finland, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Kivoja asioita

Henkilökunta, siisteys, uima-alla
9,7
Erittäin mukava
Marko R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Siisti hotelli

sijainti, hinta, uima-allas
6
Yövyin kaksi yötä. Ainoa mitä pidin miinuksena oli kun huone oli kohti vastapäistä rakennusta. Ei tiennyt onko päivä vai yö.. Suihku vähän omituinen. Koko lattia oli veden vallassa. Muuten ihan ok hotelli. Aamupalakin mnetteli.
Siew K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hungary, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. helmikuuta 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7,7
Igor S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9,3
Awesome
Robert N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 3. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9,3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. tammikuuta 2015
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys
Emre K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5,3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kuuma-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - NäkymäPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08