Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piha Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 448
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 359 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (359)
Mika I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2012
Erinomainen old style hotelli ja sijainti mitä par

erityisesti satsattu hyviin uimaaltaisiin ja ja puutarhaan
7,7
Aluksi sain huoneen aivan väärältä puolelta josta näkymä oli johonkin muuriin,mutta ystävällinen tiskipomo antoi paremman position seuraavana päivänä.Ottakaa huone läheltä hotellin kuntosalia ja ehdottomasti poolside näkymä.Allasbaareissa rivakka tarjoilu ja mukava henkilökunta muutenkin koko mestassa.Hyvä ravintola ja hyvä aamupala jos jaksaa nousta ennen klo 10.00.
Yöelämävinkki: Vuokratkaa jeeppi ja ajelkaa kaikki rannat läpi,käykää myös budha patsaalla ja Phuket kartingissa.Rocktown ravintolassa hyvä meno klo 23-05.
Amjad Q. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
very bad communication

nothing
2
Stephen K. Pariskunta Australia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. Pariskunta Australia, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9,3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9,7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. Pariskunta Australia, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. Pariskunta China, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. Pariskunta Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7,7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2014
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6,3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. Pariskunta Thailand, 6. tammikuuta 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PihaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C08