tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piha Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 448
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 383 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (383)
Järjestä:
Mika I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2012
Erinomainen old style hotelli ja sijainti mitä par

erityisesti satsattu hyviin uimaaltaisiin ja ja puutarhaan
7,7
Aluksi sain huoneen aivan väärältä puolelta josta näkymä oli johonkin muuriin,mutta ystävällinen tiskipomo antoi paremman position seuraavana päivänä.Ottakaa huone läheltä hotellin kuntosalia ja ehdottomasti poolside näkymä.Allasbaareissa rivakka tarjoilu ja mukava henkilökunta muutenkin koko mestassa.Hyvä ravintola ja hyvä aamupala jos jaksaa nousta ennen klo 10.00.
Yöelämävinkki: Vuokratkaa jeeppi ja ajelkaa kaikki rannat läpi,käykää myös budha patsaalla ja Phuket kartingissa.Rocktown ravintolassa hyvä meno klo 23-05.
Rebekah G. Ryhmät Australia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Pariskunta Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Liikematkailija Australia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. Pariskunta Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Scott N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
older beach hotel

location location location
6,7
the hotel is older and undergoing renovations,, decent room but a bit noisy from construction
Marika B. Pariskunta Australia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
35

Location staff
8,3
Good 40

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PihaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B08