Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piha Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 448
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
406 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (406)
Järjestä:
Mika I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2012
Erinomainen old style hotelli ja sijainti mitä par

erityisesti satsattu hyviin uimaaltaisiin ja ja puutarhaan
7,7
Aluksi sain huoneen aivan väärältä puolelta josta näkymä oli johonkin muuriin,mutta ystävällinen tiskipomo antoi paremman position seuraavana päivänä.Ottakaa huone läheltä hotellin kuntosalia ja ehdottomasti poolside näkymä.Allasbaareissa rivakka tarjoilu ja mukava henkilökunta muutenkin koko mestassa.Hyvä ravintola ja hyvä aamupala jos jaksaa nousta ennen klo 10.00.
Yöelämävinkki: Vuokratkaa jeeppi ja ajelkaa kaikki rannat läpi,käykää myös budha patsaalla ja Phuket kartingissa.Rocktown ravintolassa hyvä meno klo 23-05.
David W. Pariskunta Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Amy W. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Elizabeth D. Pariskunta Ireland, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.
Christine V. Pariskunta Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Merlin hotel stay

Pools. Breakfast. Cleanliness
8,7
Very good. However our shower drain kept clogging and backing up. Not good
Elaine Y. Ryhmät Australia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7,7
Kerri H. Pariskunta Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2015
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. Pariskunta Australia, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8,3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
very light

0
3,7
0
Derek B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Poor Rooms / Reception Staff

Hotel Grounds & Swimming Pool, Kids Club Staff, Housekeeping Staff
5,3
Overall the hotel is quite good however for the last 15 Years I have stayed at hotels throughout Asia more than 300 Days each year and I'm sorry to say is the worst value for money I have came across in that time, the staff at reception also need some lessons in customer service, it's the first time in Thailand I have checked out a hotel without receiving the traditional Wai greeting, they didn't even say Khob Khun Ka. Hotel Grounds are great, staff in the restaurants are efficient, housekeeping staff are friendly and a special mention for the girl who runs the kids club, she was great at keeping the children entertained. Sorry to say I wouldn't go back as the room standard was so bad, I would also like to point out that I seen inside another guest room and the standard was far better than ours, best to avoid this block if possible as it's in serious need of some renovation works.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PihaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01