tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piha Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kuntosali Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 448
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 373 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (373)
Järjestä:
Mika I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2012
Erinomainen old style hotelli ja sijainti mitä par

erityisesti satsattu hyviin uimaaltaisiin ja ja puutarhaan
7,7
Aluksi sain huoneen aivan väärältä puolelta josta näkymä oli johonkin muuriin,mutta ystävällinen tiskipomo antoi paremman position seuraavana päivänä.Ottakaa huone läheltä hotellin kuntosalia ja ehdottomasti poolside näkymä.Allasbaareissa rivakka tarjoilu ja mukava henkilökunta muutenkin koko mestassa.Hyvä ravintola ja hyvä aamupala jos jaksaa nousta ennen klo 10.00.
Yöelämävinkki: Vuokratkaa jeeppi ja ajelkaa kaikki rannat läpi,käykää myös budha patsaalla ja Phuket kartingissa.Rocktown ravintolassa hyvä meno klo 23-05.
Scott N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Pariskunta Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Ryhmät Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Pariskunta Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Pariskunta Australia, 19. toukokuuta 2014
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PihaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KylpyläPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A08