tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Näkymä Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ranta Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ranta Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ympäristö
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 66 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (66)
Järjestä:
Emmanuel C. Pariskunta Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Pariskunta China, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Pariskunta Serbian, 18. joulukuuta 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. elokuuta 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. elokuuta 2013
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. elokuuta 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2013
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8,7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - NäkymäPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RantaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RantaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B04