tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Näkymä Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ranta Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ranta Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Kylpyhuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vastaanotto Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellihuone Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ympäristö
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 71 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (71)
Järjestä:
Jens W. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Pariskunta Canada, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Pariskunta India, 10. marraskuuta 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Ryhmät Taiwan, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Pariskunta Australia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Pariskunta China, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Pariskunta Serbian, 18. joulukuuta 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - NäkymäPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RantaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RantaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - KylpyhuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VastaanottoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HotellihuonePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C07