tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Patra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allas Patra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allas Patra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allas Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patra Mansion Phuket - Aula
Patra Mansion Phuket - Aula Patra Mansion Phuket - Business Center Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Patra Mansion Phuket - Piha Patra Mansion Phuket - Aula Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mueang Phuket Huoneiden lukumäärä: 90
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 71 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (71)
Järjestä:
Thanapath M. Pariskunta Thailand, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Private Place

Room , pool and building
6,7
If you wanna private you must try this place. Sure!!!
Bethany N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Pariskunta Portugal, 20. joulukuuta 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 20. joulukuuta 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 18. elokuuta 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Liikematkailija Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. maaliskuuta 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Ryhmät South Korea, 1. maaliskuuta 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allasPatra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allasPatra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allasPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatra Mansion Phuket - AulaPatra Mansion Phuket - AulaPatra Mansion Phuket - Business CenterPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatra Mansion Phuket - PihaPatra Mansion Phuket - AulaPatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02