Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 83 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (83)
Järjestä:
Jayne H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Cheap and cheerful

Price, comfy bed, pool
8,3
Just stayed for one night- all good. Would stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
good

staff, pool and location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 6. toukokuuta 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne R. Pariskunta Canada, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John O. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amy D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sucheera S. Ryhmät Thailand, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristel P. Yksin matkustava Estonia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bethany N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPatra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allasPatra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allasPatra Mansion Phuket - Uima-allasPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatra Mansion Phuket - AulaPatra Mansion Phuket - AulaPatra Mansion Phuket - Business CenterPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPatra Mansion Phuket - PihaPatra Mansion Phuket - AulaPatra Mansion Phuket - HotellihuonePatra Mansion Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06