Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 51 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Järjestä:
Johanna M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Siisti hotelli

Uusi ja siisti huone, hyvä aamupala ja kiva allasalue.
8
Hyvätasoinen hotelli, sijainti todella jyrkän mäen päällä. Golfauto ajeli ilmaiseksi ees taas ja välillä pääsi kyydissä. Lastenrattaiden kanssa kuitenkin haastavaa. Katalle kulku lastenrattaiden kanssa jopa vaarallista (kova liikenne/ahtaat kävelytiet). Suosittelen esim. pariskunnille, mutta lasten kanssa valitsisin rauhallisemman paikan. Hotelli vastasi 4-tähteä. Kata/karon alkaa olemaan venäläisten valtakuntaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jodi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Lovely staff, breakfast got worse
6
Our second springtime holiday spent there, 2 weeks this time for me. First week with my husband, second week with my teen children. First week breakfast buffet had big beautiful fruit salad, assorted danishes, big plate of cheese. By end of second week SAME plate of cheese (I noticed how slices diminished every day without being replenished), and no more fruit bowl. This is my ONLY complaint. Staff are lovely! Three pools all with swim up bars for food & drinks, friendly taxi service and excursion help, and a place our kids love to stay. Brought a friend's family this year and they loved it, too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanna W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Location!
6,3
Great location and plenty to do! Staff were very helpful and friendly. I was able to book activities through the front reception. Just be aware that if you want to visit Kata, you must walk down a very steep hill. The guard is not always on duty, so be prepared to walk back up the hill again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Friendly & responsive staff, good room
5,7
Overall is good, just the shower head water not so powerful, stayed at level 5, grand suite room, sea view. Staffs are friendly. Will come back again. Have a chance to view on their deluxe room also not bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amy D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 21. helmikuuta 2016
No room
2
I booked a room through agoda and when I showed up they didn't even have a room for Me. I payed for a room online and received a confirmation later, once I showed up in person they said they didn't even have one for me and that they had closed down there booking days before I booked. So I was taken back and didn't understand how I had payed for a room that wasn't there to begin with. I was concerned because I didn't know what to do. Luckily I the staff set me up With a room in there sister hotel which turned out to be amazing but sucked because the whole reason I had booked peach blossom was that I had friends staying there as well. So It was the extra costs of going resort to resort. Not impressed with this site at all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julia L. Pariskunta Australia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4,3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pitchaya C. Pariskunta Thailand, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geary S. Pariskunta Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pelle L. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 14. elokuuta 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KokoushuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KokoushuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KokoushuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - AulaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02