Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ravintola Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ravintola Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ravintola Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ravintola Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ravintola Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ravintola Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Ravintola Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kokoushuone Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Aula Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 118
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 33 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Peach Blossom Resort.
Kaikki arvostelut (33)
Geary S. Pariskunta Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Pelle L. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 14. elokuuta 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Ryhmät Sweden, 14. marraskuuta 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. elokuuta 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2011
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Foo C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. kesäkuuta 2010
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
Ravintolavinkki: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RavintolaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KokoushuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KokoushuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - KokoushuonePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - AulaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A08