Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao, Filippiinit 8119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ranta
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kokoushuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kylpylä
Alue: Kaputian alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1085 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1085)
Järjestä:
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonio O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2016
Lovely vacation

Location, amenities, staff
8,7
It was great! The staff were very freindly, the pool and beaches were great, but we think the menu needs to be updated or improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jane V. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marilou P. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessa A. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. tammikuuta 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bonipart S. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Farid E. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennilyn P. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. joulukuuta 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annabelle C. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Celina L. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. lokakuuta 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyhuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05