Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao, Filippiinit 8119

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1106 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1106)
Järjestä:
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Jonel A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Awesome
6
Breathtaking views.
Ruby S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Must visit resort in davao
5,7
If you will go there, try also to visit their Malipano beach. It is located in a small island nearby, just 5 mins away via speed boat and the best thing is that the speed boat going there is free for guests.
Lester T. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Great stay
6,3
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
May A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Jerry L. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Gem of Samal
5,3
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Arturo G. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Alvin J. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Rose H. Ryhmät United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Marlowe B. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
1/1 arvioinnista
Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyhuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vastaanotto


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07