Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao, Filippiinit 8119

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1104 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1104)
Järjestä:
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lester T. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Great stay
6,3
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
May A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerry L. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Gem of Samal
5,3
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arturo G. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin J. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rose H. Ryhmät United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlowe B. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chariya R. Liikematkailija Thailand, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
Lovely hotel

Great beach , good food and nice room
10
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jean B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
6,7
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyhuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vastaanotto


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04