tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta
Alue: Kaputian alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1002 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1002)
Järjestä:
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Imie L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. elokuuta 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Ryhmät South Korea, 15. elokuuta 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Yksin matkustava India, 7. elokuuta 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PihaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C01