Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat
Sijainti: Kaputian alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 945 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (945)
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Marion C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Pariskunta Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9,7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Pariskunta Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8,3
Melanie L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6,7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9,3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Ryhmät China, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. helmikuuta 2014
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9,7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Ryhmät United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7,7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PihaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B04