Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit 8119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vastaanotto Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas
Alue: Kaputian alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
1069 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1069)
Järjestä:
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hazel R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jhoanna E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin C. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. elokuuta 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cielo F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. elokuuta 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerome L. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruben M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvinfred H. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helena S. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janina R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KaupatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyläPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PalvelutPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VastaanottoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RantaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06