tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kaputian alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1046 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1046)
Järjestä:
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Hou Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 17. tammikuuta 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. tammikuuta 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. joulukuuta 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuonePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C05