tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit 8119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vastaanotto Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kaupat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpylä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ranta Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Palvelut Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas
Alue: Kaputian alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1054 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1054)
Järjestä:
Henrik N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Dejligt men dyrt

værelserne, service, personalet
7,3
Det var godt.. Men maden er blevet meget dårlig siden jeg sidst var der i 2012
Shane A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Overrated

the resort staff are all courteous and reliable
6
It was good but i think it is overrated.
Nigel M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Relaxing Wedding

Location, sea and food
8,3
Attended a friends wedding which was well organised, great place to relax for a few days. The sea was quite clean, snorkeling around the resort was OK but most of the coral is dead. Food was good.
Ernesto J. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
A Pleasant Getaway!

Polite, Accomodating Resort Staff / Clean / Good Resort Facilities
9,3
Austin M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Acebedo L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Hou Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 17. tammikuuta 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. tammikuuta 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C08