tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sviitti Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Keittiö Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpylä Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 278
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1014 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1014)
Järjestä:
Jenny A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
We had a great stay. The location was ideal.

Staff friendliness, location & cost
9,7
Excellent stay at Pegasus
James C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
the general cleanliness was disappointing

location,food, staff
6,7
just okay
Sean Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. tammikuuta 2015
One night stay

Excellent Central Location, friendly helpful staff and fresh clean comfortable rooms
9,7
The Pegasus lived up to my expectations and more an excellent place to stay central to most areas. Extremely good value too..!
Yap C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
clean, nice breakfast, near to victoria market

clean bright and cozy
8,3
Tia G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Good location - clean - comfort

Good location which very near to Staff flag garden and Victoria Queen market
8,3
Well equipped with cooking facilities. Clean and comfort to stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to market which have variety of choice for every thing. Shop for food are within walking distance. Very convenience.
Tia G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Great location. Comfort & clean. Value for money

Great location Value for money Comfort & clean
8
This full equipped apartment was great especially for those travelers with family. Very near to the Victoria Queen Market. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Can't go wrong

Everything
9,7
Superb
Haroon B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Short Melbourne stay

spacious appartments, helpful staff, central location
8,3
Overall great. no concierge
Jing H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. tammikuuta 2015
i like it very much

Location is good especially if you drive (plenty of parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
9,3
I was totally satisfied with the hotel and my stay. Location is good especially if you drive (at the fringe of CBD, next to Queen Victoria market which is very interesting, and plenty of street parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
Bucha S. Pariskunta Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
New Year in Melbourne

Room, Cleanliness and staff
9,3
From checking in to checking out every staff member we meet where exceptional at their job and very friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness and appearance is immaculate and our room was position well very comfortable and the daily service fantastic. We enjoyed our afternoon beverage at the bar again with very helpful and friendly staff we are positive we got value for money and will be staying again next time we visit Melbourne

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SviittiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeittiöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyläPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05