tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sviitti Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sviitti Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Näkymä Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ympäristö Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ympäristö Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Vastaanotto Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ympäristö Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ympäristö Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 278
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 749 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (749)
Järjestä:
Bronwyn R. Ryhmät Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Stay was extremely enjoyable. Friendly & helpful.

Great position, clean and good facilities.
9
Very enjoyable. Fantastic location and staff where very helpful with places to see and explore.
Mary W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Austria, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Basis but

Beds position staff
7,7
Purdy H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice location with the budgeted family trip

Spacious room in the unit, nice swimming pool, great location to CBD/ tram station/ Victoria Market
9
I love the location best.. The worst down side during our stay was getting the access to the lift when we stayed on 17th floor. The higher floor lift was utilised by people staying on the lower floors and resulted in the long wait all the time.
Gerald L. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Rosemarie A. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
comfortable city hotel in excellent condition

centrally located, clean and with high standards for the price , so comfortable esp the bed
8,3
we enjoyed our stay and most likely will recommend it and will come back again
Michael A. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Ryhmät Thailand, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful
Beng I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.
Elizabeth J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Pegasus Apart'Hotel-Great Choice When In Melbourne

Staff, Location and Rooms
8,3
My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) had a great stay at the Pegasus. The hotel is centrally located and very near to a Circle Line tram stop. Lots of restaurants, shopping centres and Chinatown was within walking distance as well. I was very impressed with the Reception staff of this hotel, especially Chris, Manju and Michelle. Chris went out of his way to get us an apartment when we arrived well before the check-in time, tired from a long flight from Bangkok which was brilliant! The 2-bedroom apartment that we stayed in was spacious, bright and clean with a well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed having a little seating and dining area and the kids loved the free wi-fi. I will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Melbourne and will recommend the Pegasus to anyone who has plans to visit there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SviittiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SviittiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - NäkymäPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - YmpäristöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - YmpäristöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Lähistön nähtävyydetPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - YmpäristöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - YmpäristöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A08