Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sviitti Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Keittiö Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja Juomat Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kylpylä Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Sisäänkäynti Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 278
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
1131 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1131)
Järjestä:
Jonathan F. Pariskunta Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean, great location, outstanding value.

Value for money, close to city centre, self contained kitchen
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brent N. Liikematkailija Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Midweek Stay

Location, Value for Money and the Pool.
7,7
Hotel was in a fantastic location while the cleanliness and presentation of the rooms was okay without being fantastic. I stayed on a Wednesday night two weeks in a row. The first night the hotel seemed very busy and I had to wait for up to five minutes every time I used the lifts. The Hotel car park was also full which mean that I had to park off site. I asked if I could reserve parking for my stay the following week and was told I couldn't which was disappointing. On my second stay the hotel was less busy and I never had to wait long for lifts. Upon check in I was given complementary upgrade to a two bedroom suite which was of no benefit at all, just an extra room which I didn't use anyway and was not able to watch TV from by bed. Pool and gym facilities were great. Pool was about 20meters long and probably a touch warm for lap swimming. Breakfast was also good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Loraine P. Pariskunta Austria, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Short Winter Break

Insulation which provided warmth without heating and delicious silence. Clean and simple apartment - no clutter. Location - walked everywhere
10
Fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Swee P. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfy Beds

Location, Bed,
8,7
Booked ourselves a Studio Queen for 6 nights. The kitchenette is small but sufficient. There was no scissors which I found odd, had to request for salt and pepper at the front desk instead of housekeeping. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The beds are really comfortable. The only cons were how closed we were to the apartment/hotel/B&B next door (normads) and they could see everything that we are doing at our side as well as how we are located right beside the technician room that made a hella noise during the night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shing K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
All good but wifi

The staff, facilities and location
9,7
All the things are good but the wifi is super poor..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sin P. Pariskunta Macau, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andi H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Great place

Cleanliness, price, staff
9,7
Had a great stay at the Pegasus. Staff were great and so was the 2 bedroom apartment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eddy R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice apartment in good location

Location, nice staff, clean room
8
Nice apartment in food location, value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brent E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay

Location pool friendly staff
9,3
Great stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edward S. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
A convenient value for money stay

Rooms were cosy and clean, quiet with great full long windows with views to the surrounding city. Short walk to Quuen Victoria Markets and Elizabeth Street makes access around Nelbourne easy
10
Really loved the size of the hotel, the quality of the rooms and the value for money. Staff very helpful and a check-in at 10 am was possible due to room being cleaned early. Very happy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SviittiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeittiöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Ruoka ja JuomatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KylpyläPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SisäänkäyntiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeittiöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - YmpäristöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeittiöPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuonePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin ulkopuoliPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PalvelutPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01