Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Peninsula Hotel

Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Peninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Sijainti: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 200 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (200)
Christian F. Pariskunta Germany, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
just perfect- best hotel

technical equipment in the room- swimming pool-breakfast
9,7
excellent stay- best service- best breakfast all in all a perfect stay in Hongkong
Da H. Liikematkailija Afghanistan, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
ok

history service service
6
Nawaporn C. Pariskunta Thailand, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Central located, luxury hotel, Best in HK

Room, Location, Harbour View
10
Victor C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Best in the World

Service, second to none, decor and restaurants
10
This has to be one of the best, if not the best hotel in the world. I send my life traveling and have stayed in some incredible hotels but the Peninsula takes the prize.
Madhur D. Liikematkailija India, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Excellent in all aspects!

location. rooms. food
10
Lachlan R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. tammikuuta 2014
The hotel name speaks for itself

Room features, staff attentiveness & fast service - everywhere
9
The experience at the Peninsula is excellent. Everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel and more - excellent service, great amenities in the rooms, huge room size (for HK!), a very luxurious stay.
Chung W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Hong Kong is amazing!

The hotel room is large, the seaview room is fantasic, but the price is really high
7,3
The hotel staff is helpful and the room is so good!
Chung W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Hong Kong is amazing

The hotel room is large enough and hotel is centrally located.
7,7
The hotel room is large, the seaview is very great. It's just next to MTR station, the traffic is so convenience.
Syahidah Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. tammikuuta 2014
Fantastic

The Best Hotel
10
Peninsula never fails. The hotel is amazingly luxe with top notch services by the staffs.
Yuthakorn U. Liikematkailija Thailand, 19. tammikuuta 2014
lower than standard

view ,building and decoration
4
i reserve hotel limousine and tell my arrival time already 14.00 o clock but this hotel ask me to wait for rooms 2 hour and don't take care anything to me and my guest. it is bad experience foe me and my 3 guests and i ask for help sometime do and sometime don't do. the hotel driver don't smile and unfriendly. i request for twin beds room but the front officer said that have a king bed room . when i go inside it is twin bed room. it is very confuse for me. if the guest will reserve this hotel don't expect for service. i paid for 2 rooms and 1 night with hotel limo. too poor. it only location and décor.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Peninsula Hotel Hong KongPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaPeninsula Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B06