tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berliini, Saksa 10437 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Kylpyhuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pension Freiraum Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Pension Freiraum Berliini - Sviitti Pension Freiraum Berliini - Kylpyhuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Sviitti Pension Freiraum Berliini - Sviitti Pension Freiraum Berliini - Sviitti Pension Freiraum Berliini - Kylpyhuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Ympäristö Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone
Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone Pension Freiraum Berliini - Sviitti Pension Freiraum Berliini - Sviitti Pension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Prenzlauer Berg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 18 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (18)
Järjestä:
Wu X. Yksin matkustava China, 3. tammikuuta 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. Liikematkailija Sweden, 24. lokakuuta 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. Yksin matkustava Germany, 12. elokuuta 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Vinkki: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 6. heinäkuuta 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. Ryhmät Denmark, 5. kesäkuuta 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 23. toukokuuta 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 10. maaliskuuta 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. Liikematkailija Spain, 11. helmikuuta 2012
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Harald W. Yksin matkustava Austria, 29. syyskuuta 2014
nette Pension in guter Location

Location, Freundlichkeit, Ruhelage
8,7
Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!
Svea B. Liikematkailija Germany, 7. helmikuuta 2013
Einfach tolle Pension sehr zentral gelegen

Lage, Leistung/Preis, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Essen
10
Pension Freiraum ist eine sehr angenehme Pension. Die Pension ist sehr zentral gelegen in der Mitte von Berlin im Bezirk Prenzlauer Berg. Sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereites Personal. Durch sehr gute Anbindung an das berliner Verkehrssystem gelangt man jederzeit schnell an jeden Punkt in Berllin
Ravintolavinkki: Im zur Pension zugehörigen Restaurant wird man vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen bestens versorgt. Sehr zu empfehlen die hausgemachten Burger und die Steaks vom Grill

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pension Freiraum BerliiniPension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - KylpyhuonePension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPension Freiraum Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPension Freiraum Berliini - SviittiPension Freiraum Berliini - KylpyhuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - SviittiPension Freiraum Berliini - SviittiPension Freiraum Berliini - SviittiPension Freiraum Berliini - KylpyhuonePension Freiraum Berliini - YmpäristöPension Freiraum Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - SviittiPension Freiraum Berliini - SviittiPension Freiraum Berliini - HotellihuonePension Freiraum Berliini - SviittiPension Freiraum Berliini - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A04